We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$309
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$319
US$309
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$395
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Inn at El Gaucho(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$629
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ballard(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$424
US$384
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$287
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,763)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
946
563
169
55
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
946
563
169
55
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlespace needleshuttle serviceacross the streetmile radiusfree breakfasthotel shuttlewalking distanceindoor poolsofa bedfront desk staffsitting areathe hotel offersmini fridgerooms are largefew blocksconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,764 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We booked Hyatt place because it was close to downtown and close to university of Washington. Very close to space needle and across the street to Walgreens. Breakfast was nice and room was great. We appreciate the extra space in the room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We always struggle to find accommodations for our family of six. We had a suite with 2 queens and the sofa bed. Everyone had plenty of space and the location was great. We were able to walk to many local attractions. Our kids are 14,13, 10, and 7.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ashley k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

As a family of 5, this hotel met our needs perfectly. It was clean and comfortable with helpful staff. It was close to the Space Needle, Pacific Science Center, and mass transit. The breakfast was good and indoor pool and fitness room were nice. We felt safe and secure and enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank 79darring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

This hotel looks like a very average city hotel; however, the staff sets it apart. The young people at the desk were always friendly and helpful with suggestions on places to visit and good restaurants. We also used the hotel shuttle service to Pike's Place Market. The free breakfast was really really good too. When I saw our room, I was initially disappointed as it totally lacked charm; however, upon reflection, I realized that it was very carefully planned to totally fill all our travel needs.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hope P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

This hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of Seattle Center, and a short drive to other local attractions. It's also just a few blocks away from Denny Park, Seattle's oldest (but recently refurbished) city park.

This relatively newer hotel has a clean, contemporary, luxurious feel without the huge price tag.

The pool was closed for repair/renovation when we stayed (summer 2017), but should be open now.

We did lose a stuffed animal in our room. We presume housekeeping accidentally swept it up in some sheets. The hotel was understanding and attempted to help locate the toy by alerting the laundry room. Unfortunately, the toy was never found.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edgar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews