We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DAMN GOOD COFFEE”
Review of Kona Coffee Cafe

Kona Coffee Cafe
Ranked #1 of 13 Coffee & Tea in Kailua-Kona
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is hands down the best coffee I've ever had. I swear I'm addicted to the coconut creme pea berry coffee. After drinking this and coming back to the US, I find myself trying to fill my coffee void with Coconut milk and some lame US coffee and nothing can even compare. I will definitely be ordering more from here! They also shipped my coffee for free from HI to CA after I bought 4lbs of coffee from them :)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Zoedajoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After visiting the Kona Coffee Cafe I have continued to regularly give this coffee as presents and to also become a subscribing member. My fav is Vanilla Macadamia Nut, medium, Peaberry ground. Anyone who receives this coffee as a gift from me just raves and raves about it. So smooth, So flavorful. Well worth the price! You must visit if you are on the island as the shop is at a perfect location to view the ocean and local surfers, and the folks at the shop are extremely friendly and helfpul.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ljwintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

I had the best experience here with the ladies who ran this coffee cafe. They were so sweet and kind. If you go to Kona please go by here and tell the Kalani says hello from California.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank karenkK3337WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

So fabulous! All the ladies there have been so helpful and kind, my sister and I have been there every day of our trip so far

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank AllieBirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

The Vanilla Macadamia pearberry is ALMOST as good as their customer service! Very knowledgeable staff that are fun, nice and no high pressure sales!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jammiewith2ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kona Coffee Cafe also viewed

Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 

Been to Kona Coffee Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.