We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
33
48
11
13
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
48
11
13
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bloody marys two blocks after walking all day french quarter bourbon street fourth floor small hotel nice courtyard each morning street cars walking distance to everything kitchenette arnauds desk dantes nola partying
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Location was very good. New Orleans has many excellent places to visit i.e. River cruise, Jackson square, WW II Museum were among our favorites. The food was out of site! Bourbon Street was a lot of fun!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Inspiration755269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing value! So close to everything in the french quarter, very short walk to Bourbon. We didn't have to ride anywhere, we only walked all week! Great to have a pool. Rooms were clean and housekeeping keeps towels and items stocked. Loved that there was keypad entry. Thanks again for an awesome stay!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Cozy and two blocks to Bourbon Street. Has a small pool and a nice courtyard. Building are old so you can hear everything being said in the room behind you. Most of the staff is very kind and helpful. They serve bloody Mary’s in the weekend along with danishes and coffee. Would definitely go back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank bonitaw459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

It’s Super Cute, Super Cozy, and in a great Location!! Despite being very close to Bourbon street it was very quiet and comfortable. I love the complex was secured as well so outsiders couldn’t just roam around. I only had a few issues....the cleaning. Housekeeping never can to bring new to towels nor did they ever come to clean the room I had to do myself Friday to Monday! Also the pool never got cleaned...there was debris when we arrived and more everyday after so you couldn’t really use it other than dipping your feet. And lastly the front desk guy was a little rude. There is no early check we arrived at 11am and couldn’t get into our room until 3pm exactly.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank tnitha1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Traded a week on my timeshare. What a Gem! The central pool area was a fav to meet up with new friends in the morning for coffee or in the evening after a long day of touring to compare notes. Paul, Mary and Susie are great helps and make you feel like you’ve been coming there for years. Definitely going to come back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews