We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Gray Line New Orleans - a Must Do

This was so worth it at the beginning of the trip! Jim, our tour guide, was outstanding! He's... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Rknorman
New Orleans history and architecture --great tour!

Four of us took the City Tour with our guide, Jim. Lucky for us, Jim is an historian with vast... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
marysJ9781IX
Read all 376 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Orleans
from US$21.74
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$10.00
More Info
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
273
62
18
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
273
62
18
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews katrina tour first hand federal government great tour city park bus tour whitney plantation three hours highly recommend this tour oak alley his knowledge cocktail tour voodoo tour history lesson beignets french quarter garden district
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Robi was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. His background in theater really shined. It was an amazing experience and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Tour590714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time in the Ghost and Spirits Tour with Mary, very fun and informative tour around the French Quarter.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 956danayf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrienneGLNOSC, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Mary is a great Ghost Guide, she knows her history, her stories and loves her guests. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

City tour with tour guide Kate and bus driver Donald. Kate was very knowledgeable but at times her comments were fragmented. Work on keeping her thoughts and comments more organized. Donald was a good driver- take turns a bit slower. Turn signals? Are they an option in this city? Overall a nice experience. We had a small group— cemetery stop the best narrative. Good job-Kate!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Sarasota7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrienneGLNOSC, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff. We appreciate the first hand experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time with Jim and Duane. Jim told great and fun stories. Cemetery and Park were the highlights. Even our youngest daughter enjoyed it.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 839kurtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrienneGLNOSC, Public Relations Manager at Gray Line New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So great to hear of your experience on the tour. It is a packed tour of New Orleans and so pleased that your youngest daughter enjoyed it too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very good and entertaining trip with Jim , professional and knowledgeable guide. Great tour!!! Thank

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank mikhaelv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrienneGLNOSC, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You! We will share with Jim!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews