We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from US$24.49
More Info
from US$18.95
More Info
from US$29.99
More Info
from US$350.00
More Info
Reviews (8,168)
Filter reviews
8,168 results
Traveller rating
6,565
710
382
236
275
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,565
710
382
236
275
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours voodoo guide history trevor nola information storyteller
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
769 - 774 of 8,168 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Mac was awesome! He kept us enthralled in the stories! I really enjoyed the convent story! I will definitely be back!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Clarktina73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

My favorite part was Kate's jokes! Didn't expect that ok the tour. She was very funny, will definitely recommend the tour to others in the near future.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 615treyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

This was a great experience. Mac was a wonderful tour guide. This is my first visit to New Orleans and thanks to this event I will never forget it.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jeeper4life73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WitchesBrewTour, Owner at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you SO much for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you had such a great time with Mac :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Robby was Amazing and funny. I had a great time. I learned so much. I also have amazing new places to visit. Thank you!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank alexisc225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Robby was an Amazing tour guide! Made the tour interesting & very engaging & was very informational.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 910krystinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WitchesBrewTour, General Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

We love Robby! We're so glad you had such a fun time on your with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews