We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$61
View deal
Booking.comUS$81
ZenHotels.comUS$78
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
1,156
79
20
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,156
79
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool romantic stay flower decoration honeymoon package excellent stay welcome drink enjoyed our stay stayed here for nights zeni floating bali netflix floaties krisna privacy seminyak sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good place to stay, so nice, you must stay here its like second home. They have private pool also jacuzzi wowww so make feel romantic and comfortable. The staff was very kind with us mr padma he’s assit our lugage and check the room so fast. Thank You

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank melvinmade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear melvinmade

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

We would like to thank you for your time to write an excellent review and share us your amazing experience stay.

We are very delighted to know that you had an amazing stay and it was our pleasure to provide you the best service and leave you a memorable romantic experience.

Please do not hesitate to contact directly for any further assistance and we can't wait to welcoming you soon in your future stay at iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The place is very near to public attractions. The room is also clean and the ambiance is also excellent. Will be visit ini vie villa next time when we go to bali again. Very recommended for couple or if you want to enjoy your honeymoon.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sehsac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sehsac

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you very much for choosing us as your destination during your romantic getaway in Bali.
We are very happy to read your review to us and explain how perfect your stay with us.
We very look to welcoming you again in your future stay at our villas and please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance and we always be ready to provide you another memorable stay at our villas in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Sangat berkesan berada di bali dan juga stay di ini vie villa . So powerfull and comfortable villa with balinese design and staff all good service ms trisna. We will come back again for sure. Thank Youu

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 812satriak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Yang terhormat Bapak / Ibu 812satriak

Om Swastiastu,

Salam Hangat dari iNi ViE Villa - Bali,

Terima kasih telah memilih iNi ViE Villa untuk tujuan Anda dan terima kasih banyak telah meluangkan waktu Anda yang berharga untuk menulis ulasan yang sangat luar biasa.
berharap pengalaman yang sempurna ini akan selalu membuat Anda kembali ke villa kami.
Menantikan kesenangan untuk menyambut Anda kembali pada liburan Anda berikutnya di iNi ViE Villa.

Hormat kami,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

I really like the clean private pool. And the semi-outdoor bathup which is comfortable. Of course I will come & stay again at Ini Vie Villa. Special thank you so much for greet service Ms. Ayu. So great and comfortable villa in legian

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adhigunae2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Pemilik at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear adhigunae2021

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

I would like to thank you for the great review you have shared on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay in our villa.

I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed stayed in Ini Vie Villa during your holiday.

Again, thank you for staying with us and i hope another chance for us to welcome you again will be very soon. Have a great day !

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

WE cake here for Business and Holiday. It had a wonderful experience and Were in the villa and Its absolutely gorgeous. Privacy and Comfort. Good service miss Ayu Thank you for handling our check out

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 85yukiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Pemilik at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear 85yukiem

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you so much for having spent your valuable time to post your recent romantic experience with us. Those review that you've mention above are our culture to always give some happiness to our precious guests like you, so it will leaves you a memorable experience during your stay at our villas and we are very glad that you are happy to stay with us.

Once again thank you for your kind recommendation and we are waiting to welcoming you again stay in iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews