We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
793
18
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
793
18
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool honeymoon couple honeymoon trip complete facilities strategic place place to stay excellent stay welcome drink enjoyed our stay kuta beach netflix bathtub staycation ramah alexa bali oka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Great! One word to describe what i was feel. Stay here so comfort, cozy, elegant, romantic, get new experiences everything is good!
i really enjoy my stay at this villa , all the staffs here was so kind and i love all the facilites such as private pool inside villa and bathtub infront the bed

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eriek33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Dear Mr./s. Eriek33
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa, Legian - Bali

Thank you very much for your review. It has come to our attention that you have recently reviews give with excellent rating, which we are very proud of, We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our service. Thank you for choosing La Vie Villa for your special honeymoon

We're all commit to always give the best service to our precious guest like you with the sincere.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back into La Vie Villa in near future.

Have a good day.

Best regards,

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

This my 5th times stayed in la vie villa.. the villa is unique with the bathtub in the middle of the room, netflix and speaker available on each villa. The area of the villa is surrounding with a lot of food. The staff was very nice as well. Will be back for sure

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank anandalusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear Mr./s. Anandalusi
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa, Legian - Bali

Thank you very much for your review. It has come to our attention that you have recently reviews give with excellent rating, which we are very proud of, We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our service. Thank you for choosing La Vie Villa and make one of your favorite villa during your vacation in Bali

We're all commit to always give the best service to our precious guest like you with the sincere.
Thank you for 5th times staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back into La Vie Villa in near future.

Have a good day.

Best regards,

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Had a really good time in here. Everything’s perfect. The staff, facilities, ambiance, and it’s easy to go anywhere. All facilities ran well. Suitable for everyone who’s seeking for more private and quite stay

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lalitas664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear, Mr./s. Lalitas664
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie villa. Legian - Bali

Thank you so much to share your great impression, All the team are really happy to read your feedback. It is important for us to see that working as a team has given you a memorable experience and thank you for choosing La Vie villa for second stay

We are very glad to see that you enjoyed our villa facilities and the service extended to you by our team. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to La Vie villa.

Have a good day


Sincerely,

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

the service is very friendly, and the place is very comfortable, quiet and clean.. for those with a partner, this is very suitable because the atmosphere is romantic.. the room design is attractive and not boring, lots of good photo spots and instagrammable at la vie villa this.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adidwtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear, Mr/s Adidwtr
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa , Legian Bali

Thank you very much for you review, we are appreciate you ready make beautiful review at La Vie villa, Thank you for chose La vie villa to staycation during your holiday in Bali. We are pleasure to know that you had wonderful stay with us, Thank for mentioning our facilities, service and all about la vie villa so really nice

The team was delighted to learn how satisfied you are with the service provide , we are hope had fantastic memorable holiday in Bali, Thank you for stay with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Have nice day


Best Regards

Oka Wirawan
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

Best hotel to staycation with your partner or friends . Excellence in cleanliness and service. For a reasonable price you get a private pool, swings, jacuzzi, netflix, spotify and a cool alexa. Definitely would come back

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L1544MZstellak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Dear, Mr/s L1544MZstellak
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa , Legian Bali

Thank you very much for you review, we are appreciate you ready make beautiful review at La Vie villa, Thank you for chose La vie villa to staycation during your holiday in Bali. We are pleasure to know that you had wonderful stay with us, Thank for mentioning our facilities, service and all about la vie villa so really nice

The team was delighted to learn how satisfied you are with the service provide , we are hope had fantastic memorable holiday in Bali, Thank you for stay with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Have nice day


Best Regards

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews