We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Adma Umalas
Nearby Hotels
The Awan Villas(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plataran Canggu Resort & Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sana Vie Villa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balinea Villa - Rooms & Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Mathis(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$143
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$92
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dewani Villa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$24
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Santai(Kerobokan)
US$599
US$506
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,715
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
47
48
13
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
48
13
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge pooldownstairs roomsmall poolliving roombaliseminyaktaxivillapillowsdriver
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The room it self quite big...with big terrace and private dip pool. But bed sheet, pillow and blanket looks old and a bit dirty...and smelly too...the towels also have to be change....shower gel very liquid...I only use it for washing hands. The door to terrace didn't have key...when the day became dark, I knot plastic bag to the handle of the door...just to make me feel secure...breakfast just average and lack of variation. One thing I like about this hotel...the wifi speed is really good. If the management can change all the minus things I write above, you got potentially good hotels and vilas

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Great lobby at the front, bad villas, so dirty, lot of cigarettes rubish beside the private pool, and the private is so small, different from my first expectation from the picture, everything seems broken, dirty and not take care of

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Williamxie1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was reasonable for how cheap the accomodation is; the staff were really lovely and helpful, however not a hotel if you're looking for luxury- the bed sheets were torn and grey, as were the towels, but like I said, completely excusable for the price you pay! We had organised a driver to pick us up at 9:30pm, who did not show, we waited until 11:00pm before realising a driver obviously wasn't coming and found a driver on our own

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Devon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

I was in this ( quite ) new hotel , good location huge rooms bath , good natural lights good structure and furniture , could be a very nice place IF...
if the owner give strong improvements of cleanness garden plants maintenance steps night lights and smart staff.
Bed linen and towels are grey, feel partial clean all time you use ! Tap not fixed water close not deeply clean inside .
glass shower never clean ( quite white because never what with anti drops thinks. Plants in the balcony dry, 1 time I asked to clean tissue and plastic bottle in my balcony , nothing ... in the nights grey Brocken steps could be dangerous as garden lights are Brocken .. in front entrance are some water tank and plastics instead plants or decoration , I seen room with pool but I cancel as pool it's very small and water very dirty ..
public bath near the lobby always open door . Staff is lazy sleepy or play with hand phone all time !
Some basic question in English they can't answer , just smile hallo and nothing more.
Pity because is new hotel and could be very nice !! I hope owner will be more active and improve staff , cleaning garden, general images and all thinks !

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alle3107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

What they advertise is not what you get:
No 24hr service or room service
Mosquitos in room
No robes
No bar or pool bar facilities
Rooms are falling apart
Bath doesn't work
Breakfast & lunch service basic
35 min trip into Seminyak by taxi
Would not refund our money to stay elsewhere
Very disappointed for the last 2 days of our stay

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tonni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews