We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunsets, cocktails and good vibes”

Potato Head Beach Club
Ranked #35 of 234 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: US$5 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First night in Bali, walked along the beach to Potato Head to watch the sunrise. Got there late but we were able to find a ledge to sit and watch the beautiful sunset. 100% will go again.

Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Rebecca B,

Thank you for your kind review, we were happy to hear you enjoyed watching the sunsetting from our beach club. See you again soon.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 11,590 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tatsy food
Courteous staff
Beautiful and happening place
There is a special caramel icecream they prepare in the restaurant on first floor, do not forget to try that.

What else do you need?

Thank manu p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi manu p,

Thank you for your lovely review, we were so happy to hear you enjoyed Potato Head Beach Club. We hope you'll be back again soon for another scoop of our gelato with sunset view! ;)

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant!! I couldn’t recommend this place enough. Wonderful setting, staff, food and just generally wonderful!!

Thank Adam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Adam O,

Thank you very much for such wonderful review, we were thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit. Hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There for the sunset dinner and cocktail
Dedicated service - they knew we want a lounge table and went through the trouble to reserve one once the table is available.
Great food, fun place to hang out for the evening

Thank Ying Wai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ying Wai C,

Thank you for your lovely review, we were happy that our service was up to your standard. We can't wait to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hot spot for guys and gals to see and be seen. not cheap. Very nice drinks, decent food (head upstairs to Kaum for some great food). Rowdy, crowd, can be messy. not a date place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DMEarl1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi DMEarl1982,

Thank you for taking time to write this review, glad to hear that you enjoyed the drinks at our beach club and our authentic Indonesian cuisine at Kaum restaurant. We're looking forward for your next visit!

Kind regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Potato Head Beach Club also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Potato Head Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing