We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveller rating
334
361
86
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
361
86
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews livingstone cafe bedroom suite no lift metis restaurant nice room pleasant stay sardines dining table the ground floor seminyak area a great place to stay rice potato head private pool spa bali playroom
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 805 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Everything is just perfect. It's sad that we only have a day to stay.
We booked 2 bedroom suite with pool access. The room is very spacious. Definitely want to stay here again someday.
The location is very close to restaurants and places at seminyak.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 178ivanaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwayanarka, General Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear 178ivanaf,
It's Blissful day at Kokonut suites,,
Our grateful to serve you at Kokonut suites during your stay at Kokonut suites.
How do really appreciated the short word given and a compliment for all of us .We also hope to assist you longer in soon vacation.
Thank you for sharing you impression and we hope to meet you again soon.
Best regard,
I Wayan Arka
General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

We stay at Kokonut Suites every time we vacation on Bali. Kokonut has great suites (livingroom and bedroom) and is situated in trendy Seminyak close to the great beach clubs (Finn's, PotatoHead, Kudeta). Kokonut offers excellent service and is linked to Livingstone Cafe and bakery a great place for breakfast and just relax and eat something during the day. Great value for money.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gijsbertus Joha... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwayanarka, Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Gijsbertus Joha..S,,
It's Blissful day at Kokonut suites...
Our grateful to know your stay during this season was excellent.The excellent words for our team members is compliment for us,thank you.
Your feedback and recommend is much appreciated and we can't wait to welcoming you back home for next vacation.
Best regard
I Wayan Arka
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Great rooms,very spacious, but the hotel needs to improve cleanliness because sometimes there are small bugs inside the room. Hot water for shower needs warm up for few minutes. Breakfasts are good and they delivers excellent services, but they only provide several set menus. There are no lifts in this hotel,and the paths sometimes too dark to see when at night.
Overall, I am happy with my experience stayed in this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yv0nn3tan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwayanarka, Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Yv0nn3tan,,
It's Blissful day at Kokonut suites...
Our pleasure to read your stay at Kokonut suites with family during your vacation in Bali was good overall.
Thank you for sharing your experience and your excellent impression to all our team members are compliment for us.
Deeply apology for cleanliness service being under your expectation ,we will do some improvement soon.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope to serve you back in soon vacation.
Best regard
I Wayan Arka
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Great facilities - large enough to have all you need compared to the big resorts, but small enough for staff to care.
Located close to numerous great eateries within 100m: Sardines, Barbacoa, Baracca, Da Maria, Lantern etc.
Only negative - walking with young children (pram) difficult to Seminyak centre. Taxi's fixed this.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vinceb289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwayanarka, Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Vince Brogna,
It's Blissful day at Kokonut suites,,,
Our grateful to assist you during your holiday in Bali and our honored to serve you at Kokonut suites.
Thank you for sharing your experience during the stay and I believe you also enjoy the tourist place surrounding Kokonut suites.
Thank you for your constructive feedback concern to Seminyak center direct access how ever the shuttle service is available it's just three minutes drive to Seminyak square.We hope in soon vacation could serve you back at Kokonut suites with some improvement.

Best regard
I Wayan Arka
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Very well attended and peaceful hotel. I would 100% recommend to stay here as services are great, it’s clean and very comfortable. The pool was amazing along with its massages by the pool. The breakfast was great also.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joseeL5822SH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iwayanarka, Manager at Kokonut Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear joseeL5822SH,
It's Blissful day at Kokonut suites,,,
Our grateful to serve you during the stay at Kokonut suites.
Thank you for the small words given ,mean a lot and big compliment for all of us.
Good to know your experience stay was enjoyable and your recommend is highly appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back in soon vacation.

Best regard
I Wayan Arka
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews