We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Deva Bali Apartment
Nearby Hotels
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Santai(Kerobokan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Mathis(Kerobokan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dewani Villa(Kerobokan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
7
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchenroom was cleanplace to staycanggutvshowerbedbali
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The room is very spacious and the bed is also big. So I can slept with my 2 friends. There is also mini kitchen! Although there is no pool but the price is so affordable! Worth to try. I will stay here if I travel to Bali again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheenta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

What you need for cutting food budget while travelling? Kitchen! and we have it in our room! We spent two morning just sloth-ing around because it was so hard to get up hhahaha

You will get a breakfast, just remind the receptionist.

It is located around 15 minutes (without traffic) from Kuta Beach, but if you really want a closer lodging, i will suggest you find another one.

Room Tip: Just pick a ground-floored room. less hassle
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andiandiaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Deva Bali Apartment provides mini kitchen and convenient bed to sleep. Breakfast is nice, location is quiet in Kerobokan area. Staff are very helpful and the owner is super friendly. I have stayed here for 2 times. Some rooms got smell coming from the shower tho, but they handled it at once you requested.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank MonikPandiangan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The room we stayed in was comfortable. You have a small kitchen area and a fridge which was great! There was even an English channel on the TV. Unfortunately there isn't much around in that area and ended up staying just one night.
The room was clean but as there was a thick smell of bleach each time you used the shower which was strange! Check in was easy and great that we had free wifi, the breakfast they make is Indonesian rice (that's the only option) and their English was okay, however didn't understand when I asked if we could book a taxi there. We were informed by another guest that you can book an Uber though, so we did that instead.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChloeBee1430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Really nice little apartment on a quiet road. Small kitchen with hob, fridge & sink was really handy. Room was clean and the air con worked well. I was a bit unsure about this place after reading mixed reviews but we were very happy with our room, it was exactly as described. The wifi worked well, just kept logging me out which was annoying. We rented a bike for IDR60000 from the main desk. It was a 10 minute ride into Seminyak & Canggu, 15 mins to Legion. Would recommend. Another plus is the English pub (plummers arms) just up the road.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebekah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews