We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
477
262
73
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
477
262
73
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banyan suite treehouse cafe swimming pool excellent property rooms are spacious food quality nice ambience welcome drink games room maintained property fun zone the entire staff courteous staff a wonderful stay great hospitality table tennis keep up the good work
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

The property is excellent in a small town like Lonavala compared to other properties. It makes you feel like you are staying in your own bungalow. VP & GM - Mr. Aditya Mata is a gem of a person here..

Room Tip: Excellent Food, Bungalow like feeling, Courteous Staff etc
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shriganeshshrilaxmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhythm_Lonavla, General Manager at Rhythm Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor . We are truly humbled .

Your feedback serves as a motivator for the Team which constantly endeavours to deliver beyond expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back for yet another Rhythm experience .

Sincerely


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

So glad we chose this place for our monsoon trip. From the moment we entered the hotel till we checked out, everything was A class. Comfortable bed, clean swimming pool, nicely maintained indoor activity section, lovely sit out balcony and most of all super courteous staff. People make a place beautiful and this place is gorgeous. Special mention to the delicious food. Food was really the icing on the cake. The chef gets two thumbs up. From the room to the restaurant to the indoor games section to the pool to the bar, we loved it all. It takes a bloody good leader to manage this good a team. Special thanks to Mr Aditya and Rajkumar who went beyond means to ensure our trip was well worth it. I am surely returning soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aparna111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhythm_Lonavla, General Manager at Rhythm Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest

It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us , trust you reached back home rejuvenated .

Thank you for taking time to comment on TripAdvisor . Your feedback inspires each one of us to continue to deliver beyond expectations .

We wish you and family well , and hope to welcome you back 'home' for yet another Rhythm experience .

Sincerely


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Lonavla during monsoons is a sight to behold. Most of the Mumbai-Pune population tends to flock to Lonavla for enjoying rainfall, and a brilliant property to stay at really adds another dimension to that experience. I think I can say with a good amount of confidence that Rhythm lived up to our high expectations and then some! The hotel is located right at the beginning of the city as soon as you get off the Mumbai-Pune expressway. A besutiful facade with three huge fountains and an extremely friendly staff welcome you to the hotel. A smooth check in process ensures you get to your gorgeous room quickly, which the staff was nice enough to upgrade for us! The property is well maintained with a nice swimming pool, plenty of indoor games to play and the restaurant serves truly delicious food. The included dinner and breakfast was top notch and the spread was impressive. I'll highly recommend Rhythm to anyone looking for a pleasant and memorable stay in Lonavla!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhythm_Lonavla, General Manager at Rhythm Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to comment on TripAdvisor .

Your encouragement and appreciation has been shared with the Team who are truly grateful.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another Rhythm experience .

Sincerely


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel was awesome, good service the hotel wifi speed was not stable sometimes the speed was slow but better than Airtel,.Mobile network connection is not good so wifi is great..Thank you gupshup for taking to us at this best hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank rajaseelan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhythm_Lonavla, General Manager at Rhythm Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor .

Your feedback is well appreciated and has been shared with the Team .

Corrective action has been initiated to ensure seamless wifi service all across irrespective of the climatic conditions .

We value your patronage .

Sincerely

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Till date we have visited Lonavala many times but have never ever experienced this kind of hospitality and warmth anywhere. This was the first time after 2 years that we were traveling with our two kids aged 2 and 5 and were quite wary about how the trip would be. Hence we chose the closest destination to Pune. But the moment we entered Rhythm Lonavala we were greeted by the GM and were treated with so much love and care. Everything related to the kids was taken care of. The meals were specially tailored to suit both the kids and we were spoilt for choice after being served everything from Indian to Korean to Chinese and continental. They made sure that the kids were well fed and we were relaxed. The chef and the restaurant manager took special care throughout our stay. The property is so lovely and yet cozy with inward looking rooms having a pool view. Rooms are clean and neat and so are the bathrooms. The play area is so well planned that kids can have a blast and so can adults with games and a play zone. A visit to this place is a must and staying at Rhythm Lonavala is an experience in itself.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Ketaki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhythm_Lonavla, General Manager at Rhythm Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor .

Delighted to hear the family was rejuvenated after your brief stopover at Rhythm Lonavala .

The Team is committed to ensuring a seamless and memorable experience for all our guests . We constantly adapt to the changing needs to continue to exceed expectations through ' little things we do which make a big difference '.

We look forward to welcoming you back home soon .

Sincerely


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews