We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
24
40
38
30
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
40
38
30
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

As a victim of the Greensboro NC tornado, I was pleased to stay at this location. The room was ready when we arrived. it was clean and even smelled good! I would definitely stay again and ecommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank claram180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2018

I would like to say that my stay here has been good. The staff expecially the GM Angela M. Is great at making sure that we are taken care of and safe. The housekeeping staff does a great job of keeping the place and the rooms very clean. There has not been any issues with bugs or clean sheets. NO issue at all and that is great!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank cacestrisw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Even though I had put that I was bringing a dog in the comments at booking, I was told that there wasn't a pet room (with a king) and that my dog would have to stay with my friend. (Not happening.) But, Ursula at the desk called her manager and they found me a double bed room. (Luckily, I have a small dog.)

The room was old, but clean enough. My TV remote didn't work and there was no hair dryer.
Dumpster truck came at 4:30 AM.

Not a terrible stay, but not great.

Ursula at the front desk was a sweetheart.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews