We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
86
81
45
25
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
81
45
25
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greensboro airport would stay here again room was clean high point staff was friendly yogurt pillows soap microwave
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We were told upon check-in that the hotel was under renovation and that the phone may not work. We decided unwisely to stay. The hallways were filthy. The room was fine, but every time the heater cut on it would emit an obnoxious odor so that at the middle of the night we were worried about our health. The breakfast could not be any more unhealthy. All prepackaged food. And the front desk help offered minimal assistance at best. Do yourself a favor: find another hotel. There are plenty in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank RandyAvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

They are remodeling I will give them that but they need to hire professional to do the work. The room floor was sticky when u walk on it. I came back from work one day and my door was open so anybody could have went in there. The maid left it open when she got the towels out but never replace them or take the trash out or sweep the floors. Won’t be back to this one.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank I8156KCbrianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rushi P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We are sorry you did not have a comfortable stay with us. safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

This was the absolute most accommodating hotel I've stayed at in a while! Marquese, Tara, shaunda, and melody were a DREAM team!! They went above and beyond and were such a blessing! Forever grateful ❤️

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chbrown1708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rushi P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

We thank you for staying with us and are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us, we also thank you for your time you took to add to our online footprint. we wish you a safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

I am a student and stay closer to clinical sites. Best western had the best rate for a night stay for Two people. We enjoyed the room and the breakfast, hotel was under construction but still nice. Will be staying there again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B3006PDsarahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rushi P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

We thank you for choosing to stay with us while your visit in the area, thank you also for your time to add to our online footprint.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Staff was really friendly. Easy check in and out.

Breakfast was basic. Waffle maker. Did not have eggs, grits etc (hot food).

Renovations are being done in the lobby and they did apologize for the inconvenience. That was a nice gesture.

However, when having a casual conversation with a staff member, they stated renovations were done in the rooms. Really!?

The room was poorly painted. Not enough lighting and the bathroom was in horrible condition. The floors are cold and concrete.

Would not stay again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank hmottmott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rushi P, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Greensboro Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

We are sorry you feel that way about your stay with us. safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews