We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
47
48
21
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
48
21
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit marriott beds typical courtyard greensboro airport hot tub high point rooms are clean would stay here again shuttle service air conditioner sitting area bistro lobby property ruby cluster wake
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

recently completed renovation with a very friendly staff. Very convenient to airport and the interstates. Only knock on the property might be no outside pool. They did have an indoor pool but who likes those?

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjftwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We booked this hotel for a baseball tournament. The hotel was aware of the tournament and was suggested by the tournament organizers. Due to weather the dates got pushed back by one day. When we called to ask for a modification in our reservation (moving a Thursday to Saturday reservation to a Friday to Sunday instead) they still wanted to charge us for cancelling Thursday. They do not allow any modification to their bookings at the last minute. We cancelled completely however, were still charged for the Thursday night change. Other members of our team booked with Comfort Suites who gave them a full credit and modification. We travel to this area several times each season. We will use another hotel for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Overall a good hotel. Be careful going outside to sitting area outback of hotel doors don't like to open up from the outside even with the hotel card. Down fall is nothing within walking distance and bistro that they have is only open in the mornings and evenings so if you are there at lunch time no luck. Staff was friendly the hot tub whirl pool was broke. But rooms was clean.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

As Marriott Courtyard's go this one is average. It's located in a cluster of hotels between the interstate and a corporate park so there really isn't anywhere easy to walk for a meal. You'll need a car or a Lyft ride if you want to go anywhere like a restaurant or a market. On the positive side they have a shuttle to the airport, and the food in the Courtyard Bistro was good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank steveoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

I always enjoy staying in Marriott brands. The check in was smooth and the amenities were on point. The room was huge and fairly new. The bed was soft and comfy, towels plush and heard no noise all night even though the room was right beside the elevator. I checked out with a smile feeling almost guilty that I hated to leave. Only thing I would add is a microwave in the room but doesn't make it a deal breaker.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 939jeremyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews