We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
71
49
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
49
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here exercise room was great front desk pancake machine college orientation bells and whistles comfortable stay parking lot the breakfast area breakfast service ruby tuesdays soccer team breakfast attendant staff was friendly business stay high point convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Our favorite thing to do when we get together is sit and talk. MAY MAY and Annie made this experience great. The food was great and May May was very friendly and we had fun talking to her .... all around great trip

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mars A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Thank you Mars for the five star review of our Greensboro Airport hotel and staff! We love to hear that May May and Annie created an exceptional stay for you, and that you enjoyed getting to know our amazing team. We look forward to the next time we see you!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is full of great people working here. Quiet place to sleep. Breakfast was good. WIFI was good.
They even helped me find my reward number to make sure I got my points.
Had a night of trivia with one of the staff on Tuesday night. There was this sweet lady called May May that handled the breakfast area. She made sure to greet everyone and see if they needed anything.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank jeffbI8082BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, Wifi, and the customer service that May May provided. We hope you earn even more points with us in the future.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

First, the staff and management of this hotel was great. Donnette and all of the front desk staff provide me with some of the best customer service that I normally get from other five star hotels. It was a quiet and comfortable night stay in a great room. Coffee was ready very early and a great place to relax in a town that is the cross roads of America.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamesperson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that the service you received from our General Manager and staff exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your experience online, and we hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on a business trip. Very clean. Front desk staff was super nice. They had an above average breakfast. The ladies managing the breakfast area were nice and kept everything well stocked, in order and clean.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank TommyJ20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that our front desk and breakfast staff were nice and attentive and that our breakfast exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again during your next business trip.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights. Our room was very clean.The bed comfortable. We always pick a hotel with refrigerator since it's needed for meds. This room had refrigerator and microwave.
What is missing is a safe.
Breakfast was adequate. On Saturday there were 2 very nice ladies working, but, on Sunday only one. She was working hard to replenish everything. I appreciated she realized right away what needed to be refilled, especially the coffee!

Right across the parking lot was a restaurant that is closed down. That's too bad since it would be so convenient. (Not HI fault of course)

Exercise room very well maintained.

On a side note- glad I could get a shower cap from front desk since I forgot one.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maggie121333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, exercise room, and in room features. Although there is no safe in your room, our front desk has the ability to secure important items for our guests. Our front desk is also happy to make sure you have what you need and recommend nearby restaurants. We hope to see you again soon for an even better stay.

Warm Regards,
Miyeah Thompson
Area Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews