We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Buckhorn Inn(Gatlinburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
366
176
70
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
176
70
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areaspace needlefree hot breakfastoff the stripwithin walking distancethe main dragrooms are spaciousclean hotelparking spotwonderful hotelyogurtfirst floorparking lotwould stay againstayed nightsconvenient locationgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

We've been to Gatlinburg many times and this was the first time we've stayed at the Country Inn & Suites. We were impressed by the size of the room & it was clearly renovated recently - looks great! The room was very clean, the staff was wonderful and the location is ideal. You can walk to the Parkway in less than 5 minutes and it's also in walking distance from at least 5 different Churches. The breakfast was very good, lots of options - the eggs were the only thing that could stand to be improved upon.
We would definitely stay here again in the future!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank NationalParkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

The service at Country Inn and Suites was exceptional. I have been away from TN for a year now and somehow forgot the importance of a warm smiling face. Kim at the front desk started our wonderful stay with a homey welcome that cannot be impersonated. We had a great stay and are happy Kim was there to start our vacation off right!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Louis N Janet Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews