We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
89
104
46
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
104
46
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews building c convention center stayed in building great location indoor pool room was clean have stayed here several times reasonable rates an older hotel hot tub labor day weekend space needle middle of town within walking distance the main strip free breakfast fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We decided to stay in Gatlinburg on a last minute whim on the way back from a Florida vacation. It was a Saturday when we arrived and most places along the strip were sold out. By luck there was a room available. Two double beds which is not normally something I would choose but that's all they had and it was on the strip so we took it. The room was defiantly in a serious need for an update as it looked liked a blast from the past but it was clean and the price was right. My biggest complaint were that the pillows were not so good. The room served its purpose and the fact that we were steps from all the action on the strip made up for it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank buzzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We wandered in without a reservation on a Friday afternoon. The prices were fair and the room was very clean and very quiet even though we were over the indoor pool. Check in was fast and friendly. We will be back.

Room Tip: I was told that to get the best discounts call the hotel instead of using the website.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

These types of places are a rare gem. A ma & pop establishment that has been updated and well preserved over the years! Location could not be any better! The front desk staff was wonderful and the kids had a great time at the pool that can be used year round! You won't be disappointed!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank AnglinFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel needs to be updated badly, but it is very clean. The location is right on the strip. I have stayed here several times and I will always return. Free continental breakfast, indoor and outdoor pool.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Janitjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

We stayed there Easter weekend. Had a great time. Great location.Love the pool and hot tub. The decor may be a little dated but it's clean and homey. It just adds to the charm. We have stayed there several times and will be back.

Room Tip: The rooms in the front are bigger. The rooms in C building are newer.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank kbetton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews