We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Experience!!

If you are visiting Arizona, you have to put Dixie Ellis' Lower Antelope Canyon tour on your list... read more

Reviewed today
P3799QDpaulr
,
Bedford, Pennsylvania
What a fun tourguide and best prices!

We scored the best priced tour with easy booking! Willa our tourguide was AMAZING!! He was so funny... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Shili-travels
via mobile
Read all 3,536 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Page
from US$529.00
More Info
from US$139.99
More Info
from US$218.60
More Info
from US$179.00
More Info
Reviews (3,536)
Filter reviews
3,536 results
Traveller rating
3,055
299
79
47
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,055
299
79
47
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dixie ellis lower antelope canyon great tour take photos camera settings earlier tour family photos great pictures amazing experience helped everyone phone camera navajo nation time slot highly recommend this tour tour group highlight of our trip steep stairs
Filter
Updating list...
947 - 952 of 3,536 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Do both canyons spend a night need to make reservations only guided tours permitted.
Photos on your phone are great no place on earth like the light playing of the slot canyon walls. Navaho tribe does a great job on the tour, very popular need to make reservation before you go. Upper is separate tour from Lower do both but if only one do the Lower.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We had a tour with Clint of the Lower Antelope Canyon. The beauty of this place is too hard to describe without seeing it in person. Everywhere we looked there was something even more breathtaking than the last thing we'd seen. While we had to keep moving due to the crowds, Clint made the visit really fun and he helped us to capture some beautiful pictures. I would highly recommend the tour. This is not really for elderly people or kids as there are lots of ladders to climb up and down to enter and exit.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Irene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We took the lower antelope canyon tour with Ryan as our tour guide. He was amazing. By far the best guide. He explained everything to us all and helped us through the canyon safely. He showed us what settings to use on our iPhones for the best pictures for our memories. The canyon is a must see when you're near Page. Simple stunning! Very well organized and efficient. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michelle008_800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

I booked this tour over others because they gave a military discount... thank you! Easy to book online, good communication, easy to find and park, easy check in. We departed on time with our guide Xavier... very personable and knowledgeable about the area. He offered tips on how to take good pics in the canyon and also took several of us and secret shots. We finished on time after a nice demo of how the canyons formed outside. I highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank BigC320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Tour was excellent Melanie was a great guide. She took time to show us the best shots to take and took photos of me and my husband. If your looking for s tour this is a must

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank nancy101jh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews