We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Sixth Sense Savannah Walking Ghost Tour
544

Book in advance
from
US$30.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience 6th Sense World
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$25.65
More Info
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
1,407
214
86
56
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,407
214
86
56
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ghost tour sixth sense ghost great tour walking tour story telling wonderful storyteller spooky stories highly recommend this tour small group bonaventure cemetery savannah history historic district prince guide tours house dawn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Miss Ravenwood was an absolute treat. She lead the tour with engaging story telling and delivered both good humor and somber historical accounts.

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank ashesp2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We missed our scheduled tour due to crazy traffic on I-95, and we were added to the next available date before we even asked. Our guide, Lady Ravenwood, was awesome. Both teenage sons said the haunted tour was their favorite part of the trip to Savannah.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank 238shawnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2022 via mobile

We had great fun on the tour. Lady Ravenwood was very spirited and knowledgeable. We learned a lot about the ghosts and the history of Savannah .

Thank alamedatanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2022

Lady Ravenwood was fabulous on a really cold night. Her stories were very interesting and the tour was fun.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank V9064UErobinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2022 via mobile

Awesome tour !! Lady Ravenwood was a delight. The Ghost stories were very good. The tour at night in Savannah was super exciting. I would recommend Lady Ravenwood and Sixth Sense Tour.

Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews