We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My wife and I go there every”
Review of Mexico Chiquito

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mexico Chiquito
Ranked #354 of 722 Restaurants in Little Rock
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

My wife and I go there every chance we get. Especially love the enchiladas!!! The lunch is also the best!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank mmead71730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2018

Best Cheesedip in the World! Can't live without the cheesedip and punch! Everyone in my family has a favorite! My favorite are the chicken chimi's. The six pack options are a great way to feed your family on a budget!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank boymom123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I really love their cheesedip so we will stop by and get some occasionally. The other food items we have ordered have never been that good. Even though they have a drive thru window, it's not really fast food. It does take some time to get your order.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank WBJM2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

For decades folks have raved about Chiquito's cheese dip. We have tried to copy cat the recipe and you find it in many homes.
the punch is famous as well. The food is consistent and reasonably priced. One of the few places who have branched out from homebase and managed to keep their quality and taste.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Could live on the cheese dip and salsa, have been eating at Mexico Chiquito for thirty years and the Mexican platter is so good.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stacy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mexico Chiquito also viewed

 

Been to Mexico Chiquito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.