We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Top Dog Tours NYC
from US$160.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$57.00
More Info
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
348
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews statue of liberty and ellis island ghost tour private tour great tour small group personal tour tony danza greenwich village dumplings new york highly recommend this tour walking tour an excellent guide enjoyable tour love history historical information hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Patrick was funny and informative and it was very cool to see all the filming locations and learn so much about the comics history. We had a great time!

Thank Paul Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogTours, Owner at Top Dog Tours NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

-The Team at TopDogTours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Even though we were 15 minutes late due to New York traffic our guide Liz was waiting for us. She was very knowledgeable and entertaining on the tour. She got us through security with no problems and on and off the boats with ease. We really enjoyed the tours.

Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogTours, Owner at Top Dog Tours NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Ron,

Thank you so much for your great review of your Statue/Ellis Tour with Liz. We hope you enjoy your time here in the city and have a safe trip home!

-The Team at TopDogTours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I took the superhero tour today and it was super informative. Patrick, the guide, was lovely and knew so many interesting facts. There were a ton of buildings that I have walked past and not realized their lengthy superhero related past.

I recommend this for fans of comic books, superheroes, or fans of New York City architecture.

Thank Randi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogTours, Owner at Top Dog Tours NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello Randi,

Thanks for the review!

-The Team at TopDogTours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We did a small group tour with Jordan. He was Extremely informative and upbeat. He was very funny, friendly, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions we had. Made the tour fun! The tour was a must for a first time NY visit!

Thank katymiller00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogTours, Owner at Top Dog Tours NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your lovely review of your tour with Jordan. We agree that visiting the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are a must for first time visitors to the city. Thanks for choosing us to take you on a tour! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

-The Team at TopDogTours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Our family of four did the three cities tour today. Don’t miss it. You really can not believe how much Rory taught us in two hours. He arrived early to our meeting area and then gave us extra time at the end. Don’t think you can visit these three cities by yourself without a guide. You’d never know all the fantastic stories without an amazing story teller like Rory from London the masters prepared soon to be theater director! We can’t recommend this tour enough. Almost wanted to sign up for all the tours he did. A total bargain!

Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TopDogTours, Owner at Top Dog Tours NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Hello Lisa,

It's great to hear your enjoyed your tour with Rory. We hope you enjoyed your time here in the city and had a safe trip home!

-The Team at TopDogTours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews