We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveller rating
1,235
1,223
349
146
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,235
1,223
349
146
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park empire steakhouse great location times square new york keurig coffee maker columbus circle attached restaurant bathroom door lincoln center few blocks carnegie hall broadway theaters ironing board lower floor around the corner business center
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great Location; Excellent Staff;Room was small but that was expected, but very well appointed. Very quiet which is a major issue with me. The only negative about the room was that the carpet is very old & quite stained. They need to replace it ASAP. We stayed on the top floor room #3406 & the view was spectacular. I am very, very, picky about hotels & I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Room #3406 has an excellent view & is very quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank djd525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We were very satisfied wif my anniversary trip to New York. We were central to everything and love that we were near all the Broadway shows. Nothing I can say that was really negative. We will stay again when we come back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank blakeb897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This hotel is in an excellent location. It's right across from the park and walking distance to empire state building and tons of great landmarks. I will definitely be staying here again next time if I can get the same great rate!

Room Tip: Remember to check for discounts for AAA or AARP, try calling hotel directly as well.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ProfessorMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great location; decent sized room; good complimentary internet; great housekeeping staff; friendly staff; three elevators reduces waiting; efficient checkin and check-out. Nice bar next door.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mauthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

My stay went well...good location, great staff. The only hiccup was that breakfast left a lot to be desired. Overcooked scrambled eggs and watery maple syrup literally left a bad taste. Enjoy the hotel, just skip the breakfast buffet if you want eggs and pancakes.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews