We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,924)
Filter reviews
1,924 results
Traveller rating
806
705
259
95
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
705
259
95
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district purified water stock exchange new york south street seaport battery park lower manhattan staten island ferry club room world trade center duane reade free wifi subway station statue of liberty queen bed around the corner business hotel
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 1,924 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We spend 5 days in NY. Room and service were absolutly perfect, clean and comfortable. Also the location. Especially we liked the roof top bar and the free snacks and water. Thanks to Rey Roberts for the nice „goodbye“

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank ann343y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The staff was very helpful and accommodating .Great access was to the Wall Street area. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very small. It might be difficult for a large person to move around in it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 60stravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar A, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear 60stravellers,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found the staff to be both helpful and accommodating.

We do hope that the next time your travels bring you back to NYC, you will consider coming back and staying with us again.

Thank you again for your valued feedback.

Have a wonderful day.

Best Regards,



Cesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Stayed over the weekend. Liked our kitchenette -- minor points: it could have used a sink in kitchen area, a door between bedroom and dining/living area; and a better door over the bathroom (the slider needs to be adjusted, it is a little tough to move.) This place is great for quiet, relaxing stay.
And shopping at Century 21 nearby, easy transportation, and downtown historical sites walking distance. Even though the 2-3 lines were out of service, we were walking distance to Fulton Street station and all other lines. Buses were also in neighborhood so transit is awesome.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor and spring for the kitchenette. Although the club standard room is ok, the kitchenette room is comfortable for 2. Ask for the yoga mats -- free in room extravagance! Free cappucino in lounge 24/7. Helpful staff too.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar A, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Tea G,

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found your accommodations to be both quiet and relaxing. We are also pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be conveniently located, with regards to shopping, historical sites, and the public transportation system.

We do hope that the next time you are planning a vacation to NYC, you will think of us first, when making your future hotel arrangements.

Thank you again for your valued feedback.

Have a wonderful day, and we look forward to welcoming you back again, real soon.

Best Regards,



Cesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Very nice decoration and service is good. Although there is no complimentary breakfast but they do provide snacks/fruits/coffee at lounge. The price is reasonable. If you are familiar with NYC's public transportation system, it's good choice. If not, well, you have to plan your trip with additional travel time calculated.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 彦硕 曹
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar A, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear GickyCao,

Thank you for your review, with regards to your recent stay with us, here at Club Quarters Hotel Wall Street. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We do hope that the next time your travels bring you back to New York City, you will consider coming back and staying with us again. We always look forward to welcoming our guests back.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Have a wonderful day.

Best Regards,


Cesar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

This hotel is in a great central location for business in the financial district. The club rooms are small but comfortable. I think they offer larger rooms though. Free wifi and bottled water are a plus.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TPAKNewYork_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews