We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Central Park & Environs Walking Tours
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Central Park & Environs Walking Tours
from US$44.20
More Info
from US$41.60
More Info
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
97
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Michael gave a thoroughly informative and entertaining tour of Central Park. He clearly is knowledgeable and passionate about sharing the park with visitors and his storytelling abilities make it all the more enjoyable. I can’t think of a better way of experiencing Central Park.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank dianalV3741AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021

Really great tour!! Michael was very knowledgeable about the history of the park and was able to point out so many fun facts we never knew! The two hours flew by. Very engaging and fun way to enjoy a walk through the beautiful park.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank marygwynned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Michael is personable and a great story teller. We learned so many facts about the trees, birds, manmade water ways and statues of Central Park. He is passionate about our great city and it radiates throughout the tour. Plus he takes great photos and shares them via email after the tour.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank kristinsA3367PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2020 via mobile

The energetic tour guide held our full attention for two hours with facts and trivia, about everything from trees and animals to architecture and celebrities, in and around the park. Michael was entertaining and attentive every step of the way, and quickly adapted to our questions and areas of interest. He even managed to throw in intriguing details about the park connected to our home country. We will definitely get in touch for another tour the next time we visit NYC!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank U888VEannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Even I have visited Central Park so many times I didn't know much about the park itself. I wanted to know about the place I love more. Michael was a perfect and ideal tour guide ! He has unlimited knowledge as well as the love for the park. I enjoyed a lot the tour and felt the park becomes more closer !

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Chiyomi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews