We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gramercy Townhouse
Nearby Hotels
US$559
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
414 Hotel(New York City)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Bryant Park Hotel(New York City)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$845
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$354
US$322
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 50 Bowery NYC(New York City)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Broome(New York City)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion squarewould definitely stay here againgreat locationsoundproofingapartmentfurniturebedroommanhattanguests
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Two couples stayed in the Aria unit of Gramercy Townhouse for a week. What a great townhouse ...
Just like the pictures. Reasonably equipped and the nicely furnished. We usually stay in midtown but loved being in the Gramercy area. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WW1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wow !! This is the perfect accommodation for a group travelling to New York City. We were a group of 7 girls and Tesoro apartment was just perfect in everyway. The apartment is in Gramercy and is perfect for exploring NYC on foot. Three bedrooms with delightful linen and 2 bathrooms and a kitchen perfect if you feel like cooking but not necessary with all the wonderful restaurants and bars close by. A lovely terrace to sit and enjoy a drink on the ground floor. Brian, Alexa and owner Sudha were wonderful to deal with and I cant wait to go back. Six stars from me !!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved this apartment. Beautifully clean and appointed. We had quick access to Brian and Alexa for our questions. Beds comfy, kitchen has everything, the courtyard was a treat. The aircon etc was perfect too.
Excellent position with restaurants, shops,transport and the New York attractions so close by.
What a great intro to this amazing city.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Annie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We had a last minute work trip and really lucked out that this apartment was available. We stayed in the Aria apartment. Sudha responded instantly to my request to book and made our unexpected travel to NYC so easy and effortless. The apartment was perfect for my colleague and myself: we each had our own bathrooms inside our huge bedroom suites. Everything was immaculate but felt like home. The open kitchen/living area made it ideal to work, enjoy meals and relax for a little afterward. The apartment is quiet but still central – not even a 10 minute walk from Union Square so it was easy for us to get to our meetings and also some great restaurants nearby. My colleague loved the space so much he booked for a second night after I departed – we’re already talking about making this our home in NYC for any business travel and would recommend anyone looking for a comfortable business stay to do the same.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Great location in Gramercy. The space itself was very comfortable and homey. The townhouse was so quiet, which is rare in NYC! The staff were very communicative, and the amenities (including induction stove) were great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank djswitz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudha S, Owner at Gramercy Townhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for noticing and mentioning the silence. Our Passive House not only has a healthy breathing environment, but also is superbly silent inside. Do come back and stay with us, when you are in NYC.
Warmly,
Sudha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews