We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
160
135
62
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
135
62
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews race track heartland park sweet things kind employees missed breakfast basic hotel waffles room was clean stay there again indoor pool we've stayed hot tub staff was friendly great place to stay front desk staff air conditioner banjo
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Topeka at Forbes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Desk clerk printed directions to my next location & driving to airport since I could not get wifi in my room. --Usually have great internet connections here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank melodyorban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Topeka at Forbes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

I remember you :)). Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Topeka at Forbes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Clean, friendly, good size pool, and the Jacuzzi room worth the upgrade. Cash deposit not recomended. Oh yeah don't fret if you missed breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank markhR9537VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Topeka at Forbes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review. We are always happy to read our guests feedback. Yes, no one likes to put up a cash deposit but it is ALWAYS returned as long as there are no damages or that you do not smoke in non smoking rooms. We look forward to your next visit. Have a blessed day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina T, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Topeka at Forbes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews