We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
HK$1,967
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
Expedia
Earn rewards for every stay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
SarahL0nd0nUK
London, United Kingdom
Excellent location for the explorer!
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Jan 2024
The team at the Boston location are superb! Very professional, friendly, and prompt to assist. Location was excellent in the heart of downtown for walking and getting to destinations via Uber. Good food options, sea ports, all nearby. Would stay here again.
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
HK$2,193
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    HK$2,111
  • Expedia
0.4 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
HK$3,362
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Official Hotel
    HK$3,361
0.4 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
HK$1,827
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.2 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Restaurant
Room service
Omni Boston Hotel at The Seaport Lobby Gallery
Booking.com
HK$2,096
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
HK$1,897
  • Official Hotel Site
    HK$1,967
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,846
  • Hotels.com
3.5 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
HK$1,643
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
HK$1,459
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,459
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,459
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,459
5.3 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Free Wifi
Pool
Copley Square
Booking.com
HK$4,656
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$3,910
  • Expedia
1.7 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
HK$1,912
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,608
  • Hotels.com
6.5 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
HK$2,296
HK$1,954
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Boston
Reviews (3,246)
Filter reviews
3,246 results
Traveller rating
1,630
971
378
153
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,630
971
378
153
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant and castle the financial district great location filtered water freedom trail rooms are small south station coffee machine faneuil hall within walking distance business trip enjoyed my stay few blocks the north end carla cq floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 3,246 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2024

We were pleased with our stay at this hotel. Located in the very center of the city, close to everything. Very attentive and friendly staff.
Small but quite comfortable and clean room.
Additional bonus are complementary water, coffee and tea)))))

Highly recommended!
Will book it again)

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tourist23478988056
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2024

Thank you for the excellent review and giving great feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you and see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

Superior service from Merima! Her ability to handle a problem quickly was excellent. The follow up and service I received was outstanding and a different level than others in the city. I will definitely be making the Godfrey my first selection in Boston.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank davidcM3075KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2024

Thank you for the excellent review and giving great feedback. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you and see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2024

The room is small but still comfortable we two people. However the beds are twin sizes which are small especially if you move around often when you sleep. I can hear the next door open and close the door often. But I like the services of the staffs which are helpful. I like the complimentary water and bottom, coffee and tea, it warmed my stomach when I returned fr outside. And I love the location, very close to everywhere. I definitely will consider to book the hotel again but just need to go for a bigger room and bed.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ec24ever2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2024

Thank you for staying with us and providing great feedback on your stay. We look forward towards your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Overall great stay for the price. Staff Carla was fantastic and went above and beyond. Beds could be a little more comfortable and when the air kicked on it was noisy. Hotel should leave basic amenities(toothpaste + comb) with front desk so you don't have to wait for housekeeping to make their rounds.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1oqih0vxgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2024

Thank you for the excellent review and giving great feedback. Carla does a excellent job, I'll be sure to pass this on to her so she knows.
We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you and see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2024

We were a 4-15 minute walk to most anything we wanted to see historically, and 1 block from the subway blue line, which we took from the airport. We walked around at night and felt safe. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Free chilled and sparkling water plus coffee in the lobby that rivals the coffee shops

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkenjo160486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandon Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel Faneuil Hall, Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Thank you for staying with us and providing excellent feedback of your stay. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews