We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
Trip.comUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
TripadvisorUS$89
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,976)
Filter reviews
2,977 results
Traveller rating
1,453
930
354
137
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,453
930
354
137
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant and castle the financial district filtered water great location quincy market freedom trail rooms are small south station coffee machine lounge area faneuil hall within walking distance downtown crossing business trip central location enjoyed my stay the north end
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,977 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

We could not be happier with our stay at Club Quarters! It’s our second time there and have nothing but great things to say about both stays. The staff is super friendly & accommodating (wish I got their names to shout out) and the place was wonderful! We were a little worried about going during Covid but they really exceeded our expectations and made sure all safety rules were followed at all times which we were so happy to see! Both of my flights had changed last minute and so I got there early, not expecting to check in early for free and they offered to do so! Same thing with my departing flight being delayed! Apart from that, everything is always spotless and most of all affordable. Location is perfect, in the center of everything as well! Thanks again, we will definitely be returning :)

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Martina_nunez15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Bailey, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Thank you again Martina! We truly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Bryan at the front desk was amazing! Very helpful with recommendations and super nice! Covid precautions are top notch. Everything about this place is great! Location was super convenient to the things I wanted to do (places to see and things to eat). Would come back again for sure.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 752darbyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Bailey, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

We are so happy to hear you had a great stay! I will be sure to share your kind words with Bryan. We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

All of the hotel staff were amazing but Bryan was super friendly and helpful during our stay. The hotel was in an amazing location and was super walkable to almost everything is Boston. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank borgstrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Bailey, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. The team works hard to ensure guest have a great stay, so I am so happy to see their efforts being noticed. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 3 days with a friend to explore Boston. This location was amazing and close to everything. The rooms were gorgeous, clean, and the comforters were incredible! The whole staff was kind, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us the whole trip. Would like to give special thanks to Brian and Carter specifically for amazing customer service. Loved the experience and know where I'll stay whenever I return to Boston. Great Covid Protections made me feel safe as a traveler. Kudos!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 349dominicd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Bailey, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

What a wonderful review. We are thrilled to know you had a great time. I will be sure to let Bryan and Carter know their efforts did no go unnoticed. We appreciate you taking the time to share with others

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020

The location was excellent. Walking distance to the harbour/aquarium (10 - 15min), shopping (10min) and dining (chinatown). The safety measures in place for covid were reassuring to guests. The walls are a bit thin so we could hear the next door guests late at night. Overall, would stay there again if am in boston.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dotdotdot2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia Pillion, Guest Services / Front Office at Club Quarters Hotel in Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2020

dotdotdot2020,

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so much, and we appreciate the time taken to write a review and to rate us five stars! Our guest’s happiness is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear how you felt safe with our CQ Certified Safe and Clean Program. We look forward to your next stay at Club Quarters Boston!


Alicia Pillion
Senior Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews