We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,118)
Filter reviews
4,118 results
Traveller rating
877
1,834
982
295
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
877
1,834
982
295
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location prudential center symphony hall northeastern university room was clean green line walking distance would stay again fenway park new england front desk staff red sox game t station subway huntington bay rates
Filter
Updating list...
978 - 983 of 4,118 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We needed a room close to Prudential just for the night. The room was nice and clean. The sink is separate from the rest of the bathroom and was a little tight space wise. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great value and I would definitely stay again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R1505RNdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

When i come to Boston that is a beautiful and calm USA city i have stayed in this hotel that is very central has a great Church near by the biggest Scientology Church and the Prudential Towers to have a dream shops near by there are many possible tours i have liked my stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We were pleased to see that some refurbishing had been done in the rooms (at least in 284). The bathroom redo and new towels were long overdue! The room was super clean; only the elevator is not clean. The value was excellent this time because the rate for that particular night was good. The previous two times we thought the rate was very high for what we got; it was only the location and parking that kept us at the Midtown on those occasions. The hosts at the front desk have always been welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynde K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Great place for the value. Convenient location to the subways, restaurants, tourist sites and shopping. Friendly staff. 29 dollars parking for basically two days. Highly Recommended. Plan to stay there again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elainep642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

We were visiting Northeastern University on a a college visit and we selected Midtown based on location. It's a five minute easy walk to campus and was very easy to get to and park.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a little outdated and the tub and sink were both clean but discolored/stained but for the price and location we were very happy. Our room was in the front and we did have a reasonable amount of road noise overnight but nothing we didn't sleep through. And we had a great view out the window of a church and the Prudential building.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SLeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews