We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,124)
Filter reviews
4,124 results
Traveller rating
879
1,837
984
295
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
879
1,837
984
295
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location northeastern university symphony hall prudential center room was clean green line walking distance would stay again fenway park new england front desk staff red sox game t station subway bay rates garage
Filter
Updating list...
1,366 - 1,371 of 4,124 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stayed here for just the one night for a quick visit to Boston. Good location. Room was clean and beds comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again if and when I return to Boston

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clairesI5433UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Ask re parking, maximum height was 6.8 our van was too high- frustrating The staff were helpful, the rooms were clean. Great restaurants in the area within walking distance. For what we needed just a bed this was a great choice.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 161kymm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We enjoyed our stayed. Staff was great. The kids loved the pool and it was staffed by a lifeguard. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted an inexpensive place to stay on Boston. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z5076ZDjasonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

One night stAy. Room was spacious even with 2 double beds and cot for extra adult in room. Location is close to many restaurants. Price was right! Beds were very comfortable. The front desk was very
Efficient and friendly. Parking is a little pricey but convenient. Would stay again

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wintergreen_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Clean, friendly and great location. My family has stayed there 3 times so far, we are from New Jersey. We go to see the Red Sox and visit the town of Boston. Great location, walk to Fenway Park, easy access to mass transit.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank T5416FVmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews