We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$151
View deal
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$136
View deal
Agoda.comUS$151
Vio.com
Etrip
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,910)
Filter reviews
2,910 results
Traveller rating
1,237
969
405
163
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,237
969
405
163
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews faneuil hall great location quincy market the financial district freedom trail the north end within walking distance king suite would stay here again corner room valet parking an upgrade few blocks doorman aquarium concierge waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,910 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2022 via mobile

Great location close to the heart of the city, great experience and VERY friendly staff - especially Ranalda with HGV.
Room are spacious. Nice coffee and lots of activities to do in and out.
Easy public transportation. Great restaurants, museums and shopping.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alan Reynolds, General Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall. I’m pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our location is perfect for exploring the city. I appreciate you recognizing Ranalda. We do hope you’ll stay with us again soon!
Warm Regards,
Alan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2022 via mobile

Fantastic hotel with a friendly staff. Clean rooms and perfect location. Conveniently located to a lot of attractions. Would definitely come back again next time we’re in Boston. Ranalda with HGV was incredibly sweet and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank taralV5927ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alan Reynolds, General Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall. It’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about Ranalda, our staff are the hallmark of our hotel. If your travels bring you back to Boston, we hope you’ll consider staying with us again.
Warm Regards,
Alan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

Location is great - right in downtown Boston with plenty of things to do within walking distance. Hotel smelled AMAZING as soon as you walk in - almost like jasmine. It was enchanting. The room was cozy and comfortable, and the bar was a bit pricey but pleasant to hang out in. I'd book here again.

Room tip: Try not to get room closest to ice machine, you can hear it in the hallway
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karlacG7626RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alan Reynolds, General Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to create a memorable ambiance in our lobby, so I’m glad you enjoyed our signature scent. If your travels bring you back to Boston, we hope you will stay with us again!
Warm Regards,
Alan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2022 via mobile

Recently stayed at Boston Hilton Downtown Feneuil Hall and was very pleased. From the gentleman greeting us on arrival, to checking in to our very pleasant room attendant our service was impeccable. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Boston.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank susanpH6961GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alan Reynolds, General Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2022

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to go above and beyond for our guests. We look forward to
welcoming you back when you visit Boston again!

Warm Regards,
Alan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2022

Staff was extremely courteous, professional, and genuinely friendly. My room was spacious and spotless. While the $57 parking fee was a little shocking, it is the city, and it is Boston. The area appeared safe, and everything is in walking distance.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank gwenivere3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alan Reynolds, General Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2022

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is such an amazing part of the hotel and I thank you for recognizing them! The location is pretty perfect as well. I hope if your travels bring you back to Boston you will once again pick us as your hotel of choice!
Warm Regards,
Alan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews