We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
HK$3,194
Fully refundable before Thu, 1 Aug
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
HK$3,194
Fully refundable before Thu, 1 Aug
Earn rewards on eligible stays
ZenHotels.com
HK$2,932
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Heather

Go-To Hotel in Boston

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 May 2024
The accommodations were fantastic. Everyone from the valet team and reception desk to the cleaning team and dining service made the entire stay pleasant with courteous and attentive service. I’ve stayed in a hotel managed by Sean Howe in the past, so I’m not surprised that the Revere Hotel was so well run. I was in the Boston area for a graduation and recommended the hotel to several families of my daughter’s graduating class. Each of them expressed their gratitude for such a fine suggestion. Thanks for adding to a memorable final stay in the Boston area with such great accommodations.
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this review
Responded 4 Jun 2024
Thank you so much!! Your compliments are so greatly appreciated and we are delighted that you were our guest! We do hope that you will return to The Revere should your travels bring you back to Boston!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
HK$2,875
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$2,874
  • Official Hotel
    HK$2,874
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,874
0.7 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Room service
Bar/Lounge
HK$1,944
HK$1,726
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,726
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,726
  • Expedia
    HK$1,944
0.6 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$1,762
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,762
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,762
  • Vio.com
0.2 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Restaurant
Room service
HK$3,223
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
    HK$3,223
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,930
  • Preferred Hotels
    HK$3,223
1.2 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$2,910
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$3,084
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,804
  • Expedia
    HK$3,084
1.4 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
HK$2,226
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$2,226
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,226
  • Expedia
    HK$2,226
1.0 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Restaurant
Room service
HK$1,944
HK$1,750
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,750
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,944
  • Expedia
    HK$1,750
2.5 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,909
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,909
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,909
  • Expedia
    HK$1,909
6.3 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Pool
Omni Boston Hotel at The Seaport Lobby Gallery
HK$2,558
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$2,558
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,558
  • Expedia
    HK$2,558
2.1 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,128
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,188
  • Agoda.com
    HK$958
  • Expedia
    HK$1,188
6.4 km from Revere Hotel Boston Common
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Boston
Reviews (6,320)
Filter reviews
6,323 results
Traveller rating
3,445
1,846
631
229
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,445
1,846
631
229
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooftop bar the theater district modern hotel central location upon check freedom trail beacon hill balcony concierge lobby shampoo chinatown commons garage conference robes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 6,323 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2024

The modern hotel offers good and quiet rooms . The staff is friendly and helpful, although not always efficient (e.g. body lotion was not functioning even after four requests on four consecutive days).

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Veronika550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2024

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review of the hotel! We are delighted that you found the property well appointed though I am sorry that your body lotion request was not executed properly- we will review this internally. We hope to see you again for a future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024

Th lobby area and front desk were great. The rooms, bathrooms and hallways were a terrible remodel. Lipstick on a pig! Dusty light fixtures and popcorn ceilings. Beds were Very uncomfortable. I woke up with back pain every morning.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2024

Thank you for being our guest and sharing your review! I am sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations and do appreciate your feedback, which we will review internally. All feedback is good feedback, so thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024

Rebels guild bartender Mary was amazing ! Super friendly and helpful, will definitely be back! The food was great, drinks were tasty , atmosphere was very chill ………………………………………………………………………,,,……………………………………..………………………………………………….

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2024

Mary is fantastic, thank you for recognizing her and for your compliments of Rebels Guild!
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024

nice well located hotel, friendly staff, clean room, nice to have balony to enjoy city views
dissapointed that internet was extra charge, no clock in room and no bar soap (only liquid)

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2024

Thank you Michael! We appreciate you staying with us! I am sorry there seemed to be some confusion about WiFi. The Revere offers complimentary WiFi to all of our guests though you may choose to upgrade the quality for an additional charge. We hope that you will return to the hotel in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024

I stayed at this hotel for a work conference and it was a wonderful time. The staff at the hotel is amazing and they made me feel truly at home. The guestrooms were uniquely designed and comfortable, and the hotel also has great places to eat and drink.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sean Howe, General Manager at Revere Hotel Boston Common, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2024

It is wonderful to read about your great experience at the hotel Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share it and I hope we have the good fortune of welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews