We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$179
ExpediaUS$179
Agoda.comUS$179
TripadvisorUS$179
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,562)
Filter reviews
5,562 results
Traveller rating
4,003
1,102
268
95
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,003
1,102
268
95
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south station fire station the club lounge water view separate shower children's museum beautiful hotel the financial district room service city view the north end quincy market concierge desk mini bar faneuil hall love this hotel water taxi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 5,562 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2018

One night only but very comfortable stay. Was staying for a company party, accommodations and food were superb. Staff were very attentive and valet parking was very smooth. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amandafergus0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterConBos, Manager at InterContinental Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2018

Dear amandafergus0n,

It is a joy to be of service during your stay at InterContinental Boston! Our team remains dedicated to the finer details of your visit to ensure a luxurious and caring experience. I’m thrilled you enjoyed delectable dining and devoted service during your company party. We truly appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back soon!

Cheers,

Lisa Ares
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018

Stayed for a weekend during the holiday season with family- fabulous hotel and location. We stayed on the club floor and experienced superb service during our stay. They were so attentive to all of us.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterConBos, Manager at InterContinental Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2018

Dear Marcia C,

Thank you for your kind review! Our passionate team members are our number one asset at InterContinental Boston. We hire the best and brightest in our industry to connect with our guests and anticipate their needs. All our amenities extend an opportunity to enjoy lush relaxation, but our Club InterContinental is an exclusive feature for an elite few to escape from the mainstream and bask in quiet comforts. I’m thrilled you enjoyed this personalized touch to your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Lisa Ares
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2018

A very good hotel. Great bed, excellent room. The restaurant was very good too. The front desk and concierge were exceptional. Only one shortcoming. I asked for a taxi only to find that I was directed to a limousine without that being made clear to me - I was too embarrassed to say no when that became clear. Not good. Otherwise a very pleasant stay. But I might see how other hotels compare next time.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WanderingAlbatross9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterConBos, Manager at InterContinental Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2018

Dear WanderingAlbatross9,

I’m thrilled you found comfort in luxurious accommodations and amenities at InterContinental Boston! Our building was uniquely designed to be an artistic expression of a ship docked on the water, which allows for a variety of room sizes and views for our guests to pamper their preferences with. I sincerely apologize for the taxi miscommunication. Your feedback will be highlighted during daily meetings as an opportunity to practice communication skills. Thank you for taking time to review your stay! We hope to see you again to further enhance your InterContinental life.

Warmest Regards,

Lisa Ares
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

Hotel is very nice, great location, but the best part of it are the people working there, who will really do their best to make your stay pleasant. Uros deserves a special mention and a big "thank you" (better late than never), as well as Mamta.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank IMSmilj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterConBos, Manager at InterContinental Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear IMSmilj,

I agree, our team is outstanding and brings an extra quality of care every day they work. I will be sharing your words with the front office team to celebrate Uros and Mamta's success at helping exceed your expectations. We greatly appreciate your review and look hope to welcome you back soon!

Warmest Regards,

Lisa Ares
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

Spontaneous overnight after a long workday. I was looking to relax and celebrate the end of a season. The hotel was in a perfect location for what I wanted to do. Staff was great, room was clean and relaxing. I’ll happily stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterConBos, Manager at InterContinental Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Dear Wayne T,

We believe each stay should be a special occasion for our guests and strive to create memorable moments throughout your visit. We take pride in our work and tend to the details so you can slip into relaxation and rejuvenate. We truly appreciate your review, and hope you will come back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Lisa Ares
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews