We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great slice joint”
Review of Ernesto's Pizza

Ernesto's Pizza
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #6 of 228 Quick Bites in Boston
Price range: US$3 - US$27
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Takeout
Neighbourhood: North End
Description: Order your favorite pizza, pasta, salads, wings and more Ernesto's Pizza located at 69 Salem St in Boston, MA. Ernesto's Pizza is accepting orders online for takeout. To begin your order simply click on any menu. Enjoy!
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

Great place to grab a double slice ( each slice is a quarter pie). The differentiators are the variety of ready made slices (lots of different topping combos) and the quality of the dough .

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2021

Had some pizza from this place on a food tour. It was average pizza. Not sure what the hype is about this place. I'd try another place for pizza next time.

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Great pizza! Went here twice for slices to go during our 5 night stay. Crust was thin and crispy…just like I like it. Got a side of marinara to dip pizza in…Was our late night snack and hit the spot.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank christip2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

We stopped by based on a friend's recommendation and were glad we did. They had a large variety of pizzas ready made for purchase by the slice and those slices were huge. So you will get a great hot meal quickly served and a great price so you can be on your way back to site-seeing or bar hopping in short order.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank adventoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Pizza was average. Very limited seating and crowded. There are many options in North End. Next time I will try another restaurant. North End is a cute area.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank klgondek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Ernesto's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ernesto's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.