We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
dhellmann2016
Louisville, Kentucky

OK place to stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Aug 2023
The hotel was as listed on the site - staff was friendly & helpful
Room was clean & comfortable
Convenient location
Only bad thing is there is a homeless camp a couple blocks away - we had no issues with homeless but avoided going that direction
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,483
  • Preferred Hotels
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,945
  • Expedia
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,945
2.6 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$2,570
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.6 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Restaurant
Room service
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,477
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$2,243
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    HK$2,173
  • Expedia
2.4 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,807
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.1 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Restaurant
Room service
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,948
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
3.2 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Restaurant
Room service
Omni Boston Seaport Rooftop Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$3,390
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
3.0 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior Marquee
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,592
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
3.0 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Restaurant
Room service
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$2,164
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia
3.4 km from Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Boston
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveller rating
571
522
290
159
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
571
522
290
159
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cuban restaurant shuttle service free shuttle airport shuttle free breakfast parking garage the breakfast area front desk staff street noise fenway park public transportation uber mass proximity subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2023

The room was very clean and comfortable. Pool was also clean as well. The breakfast quite good. The front desk was amazing. Very attentive and helpful with all my questions. I cannot recall their names but there were two sisters that were very nice with me and my family. I would definitely go again.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank max r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2023

It was an amazing, everyone was very warm and welcoming (Rosa- Housekeeping) and Security =. Thanks to Dale from engineering who was able to guide us and gave us insite on activities and different things to do. Hope to see the staff visit our beautiful Island Barbados.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ayyeshab2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2023 via mobile

I’m not sure how anyone could rate this property more than one star

The area is terrible with substance abuse users all over the property.

You CAN NOT leave your property as it is unsafe

The property is adjacent to a hospital so you hear sirens and sounds all hours of the night. Also the adjacent parking lot is rat infested. We paid $25/night and would run every night from the parking lot to our hotel. My husband was spat on by a passerby that was clearly high on drugs. We felt unsafe at all times leaving and entering the property.
A security guard was there some of the time but mainly on their personal phones and not outside the hotel:

Breakfast was mediocre with eggs that came out of a can.

No water pressure in the showers and wifi was down the entire duration of our trip. We paid a rate that any high end property in Boston would have charged to be surrounded by filth and a unsafe property. Do not recommend to anyone staying with children or young adults.

Simply appalling that Hilton would even have any association with this property.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Paulina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2023

It was an amazing experience. Everyone was very helpful especially Dale a Bajan like myself provided some good information, Rosa from housekeeping who was very warm and welcoming along with the security who recommended placed when I needed somewhere to go. Thanks also to the shuttle who took us around.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zionte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2023

My flight was delayed and Cesar was very helpful and kind with coordinating my requirements in regards to the hotel reservation. He was flexible do understands guest requirement well. I highly appreciate his service.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CLakshithaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews