We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Hotels
US$279
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$279
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$279
US$231
View Deal
SAVE US$48
Free cancellation until 02/03/21
Hotels.comUS$279
Booking.comUS$279
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,565)
Filter reviews
2,565 results
Traveller rating
1,257
862
271
118
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,257
862
271
118
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quincy market the north end the concierge lounge great location faneuil hall columbus park new england aquarium freedom trail legal seafood aquarium stop walking distance water taxi indoor pool can't beat the location per night upon check logan airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,565 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

In a perfect spot, close to pubs, shopping and the freedom trail. Our room had a nice view of the Boston Harbour. The water taxi to Charleston is 100 meters away, goes to where the bunker Hill Memorial and the Navy museum, USS Constitution are. Aquarium is right next door. Service was good. The price is on the high size but this is a very nice hotel in the heart of a major city, so the price was not unexpected. A lot of things to see in the area and the freedom trail is 6 blocks away

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TwoCanuckExpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Really enjoyed the visit and room view. We got one of the King Panoramic Harbor Jr. Suite rooms which are on the end of the hotel directly facing the water. Large room with big windows and sitting area in front of them. Big Skylights directly above the bed. Large nice modern bathroom. Hotel is in great location to explore from. Valet parking was efficient and quick.

Room tip: Panoramic Harbor View Jr. Suite
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DirectorOfCheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

Good location, short walk over to state street. Valet was expensive, but easy and quick. Very nice valet staff. Checkin was a breeze, and room was ready early. 2 folks at lobby check in very very pleasant. The room was clean, nice size TV, comfortable bed. The gym was decent. About 4 peloton bikes for people that are into that. Life fitness treadmills, around 6 and around 6 life fitness elliptical machines along with typical hotel gym free weights. Decent pool (not a lap pool) and no hot tub... hotel lobby has nice comfortable seats and bar/ restaurant.

I will add this hotel into my Boston business rotation...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank beachbum1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

We had a wonderful stay at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf. The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful with all our request. It was our anniversary and they sent up a bottle of wine. Our room was on the concierge floor and looking over the harbor. It was a very comfortable room. The shower was excellent. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The location of this hotel is very convenient for Quincey Market and the North End. If you take the train from the airport, it will the aquarium stop. You will walk a half block to the hotel. Overall, a fantastic stay. We will be back.

Room tip: Request a room facing the harbor
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank FrenchieFragments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Came for a night and I must say the rooms and beds here are VERY comfortable. The staff is ultra-friendly, and the lobby bar (when there's live music esp) is very fun. We also walked around to see the pool area (small but fun looking) and the gym (which is quite large).

Right outside is the New England Aquarium, but also a nice park (lit up nicely at night) and the whole place is right on the water.

I will definitely keep this place on my favorite hotels in Boston list, but it is quite expensive.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews