We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adrift Adventures
from US$131.13
More Info
from US$131.13
More Info
from US$104.08
More Info
from US$200.94
More Info
Reviews (1,699)
Filter reviews
1,699 results
Traveller rating
1,576
93
12
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,576
93
12
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep tour the river arches national park guide mark day trip full day tour off road both parks westwater canyon excellent driver rough terrain river rafting trip recommend this trip wonderful guide fun trip a lot of fun highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,699 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our full day Jeep Tour to the Needles Canyonlands with Mark Trunzo was fantastic!! He was so knowledgeable. I had a great time and I also learned a lot!! Thanks Mark! Hope see you on our next trip to Moab.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank F4227RKdeborahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We hope to have you back for another great tour.
Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did a full day Needles Canyonlands jeep tour with Mark Trunzo. The trip was excellent and Mark was an excellent guide.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank K5274GBrobertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did the full day jeep tour with 1/2 day at Arches and the Afternoon in Canyonlands. Our guide, Mark, was great. The jeep tour was an actual Jeep Tour. You are on four wheeling roads. It was a blast. We enjoyed the whole day and fully recommend this Adventure with Adrift. If you can get Mark as a guide...even better.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank dougmar06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review, we are glad that Mark was able to show you the back roads of the national parks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend Mark as guide on the full day White Rim tour. Mark provided great commentary as well as yummy treats. We learned a lot and Mark appreciated learning from us as well. All of the staff that we met were great. The Jeep’s are immaculate and our 6’5” friend was comfortable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank H1007XVmaryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review, Mark is a wonderful guide and we are glad that you were able to learn from him and teach him a few things.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good overview of the area. Jeep was comfortable, considering the roads we drove on. Our tour guide, Devon, was very knowledgable and helpful.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank David E J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review, Devon is a great guide.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews