We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
254
282
114
34
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
282
114
34
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiesta resort ocean view beach bar airport pick the hotel staff restaurants and shops bath gel hotel is in a great location other hotels in the area staff was very friendly and helpful wi fi south wing business trip the hyatt regency chinese pools sunset
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of Garapan, very accessible to shopping areas and good restaurants. They also have a nice front beach good for sunset. Great for family outing, front desk staff are very helpful. We will visit again next time. desk staff are very helpful. We will visit again next time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Allan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Allan,

Greetings from the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed all our services during your recent stay.

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments.we're pleased to learn that you enjoyed yourself at Fiesta. If you have another trip to Saipan in the future, please consider visiting us again.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Fiesta Saipan soon.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my family on vacation recently and we truly enjoyed it.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and accommodated all we need especially sports team at the pool.
The resort is located in the middle of all the action of Garapan. Highly recommend this to all.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank mullerva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hafa Adai and thank you for choosing the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan for your vacation. We appreciate you sharing your comments with our Trip Advisor page as it helps our future guests to learn a little bit about Saipan and the resort.

Thank you for also mentioning the quality of personalized attention and service provided by our sports & recreation staffs. We hope you'll recommend Fiesta Saipan to your friends and family visiting Saipan and we look forward to your next visit.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I was attending an event in Saipan and had been allocated to stay at the Fiesta Resort and Spa Saipan. It was a great choice. First and foremost the people were so friendly and helpful throughout my stay. From the airport pick up by Lionel to the check-in by Gilbert and Twercy, and the lounge services by Jenny. The facilities were everything one would need including, restaurants, gym, spa, shops, tour guides and recreational activities.Good for families, groups, events and business meetings.

Room Tip: The Executive Floor provides a lounge with Breakfast, afternoon snacks and evening drinks.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuardianAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Mr. Jones

Greetings from the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed all our services and amenities during your recent stay.

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments about Lionel & Gilbert, Twency, Jennifer, services, and facilities. Most importantly, we're pleased to learn that you enjoyed yourself at Fiesta. If you have another trip to Saipan in the future, please consider visiting us again.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Fiesta Saipan soon.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

호텔의 위치가 가라판 시내와 가까워서 음식점 찾기도 쉬웠고 관광하기 편했습니다. 또한 마이크로 비치와 연결되어 비치바를 이용하는 데 굉장히 즐거웠습니다. 호텔 수영장 및 시설도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 직원들이 친절하고 분실물 보관 또한 해주셔서 마음에 들었습니다! 적절한 가격으로 사이판 관광을 다 누리시려면 피에스타 리조트 추천합니다~~

(The hotel was located close to the town of Garapan, so it was easy to find restaurants and enjoy sightseeing. We also had a great time using the beach bar because it was connected to the Micro beach. The hotel pool and facilities were clean and nice. Most importantly, I liked that the staff was kind and kept the lost articles! I recommend Piesta Resort for all Saipan tours at a reasonable price.)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dreamer749217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018
Google Translation

안녕하세요. 피에스타 리조트 & 스파를 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사의 말씀을 드리며,
항상 고객님들에게 즐거운 여행이 될 수 있도록 노력하는 리조트가 되겠습니다. 아울러 분실물을 발견하여 잘 보관한 직원과 부서에도 고객님의 따뜻한 말씀을 전달해서 보다 더 친절하고, 적극적으로 서비스할 수 있도록 하겠습니다.

그럼 가까운 시일내에 또 뵙기를 희망하며 다시 한번 사이판의 여행을 함께 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The service made our stay at the Fiesta Resort great! Staff at all levels went out of their way to make my family and I welcome. Room we stayed in the first night was a little noisy due to the early bedtime of our young children and the hotel staff moved us quickly and efficiently to a more quiet wing. We got an Executive room with lounge access and it was well worth it. A simple yet filling breakfast and a nice happy hour with snacks let us deicide if/when we wanted to venture out for food. Location was great as you were able to visit different shops and restaurants and go for a nice walk in the evenings.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Aaron,

Hafa Adai and thank you for choosing the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan for your recent holiday. We appreciate you sharing your comments with our Trip Advisor page as it helps our future guests to learn a little bit about Saipan and the resort.

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean, service and good location . We hope you'll recommend Fiesta Saipan to your friends and family visiting Saipan and we look forward to your next visit.

Once again, thank you so much.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews