We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
245
280
112
34
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
280
112
34
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiesta resortocean viewbeach barairport pickthe hotel staffrestaurants and shopsbath gelhotel is in a great locationfoot massageother hotels in the areastaff was very friendly and helpfulsouth wingbeach sidewi fichinesepoolssunset
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

호텔의 위치가 가라판 시내와 가까워서 음식점 찾기도 쉬웠고 관광하기 편했습니다. 또한 마이크로 비치와 연결되어 비치바를 이용하는 데 굉장히 즐거웠습니다. 호텔 수영장 및 시설도 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 직원들이 친절하고 분실물 보관 또한 해주셔서 마음에 들었습니다! 적절한 가격으로 사이판 관광을 다 누리시려면 피에스타 리조트 추천합니다~~

(The hotel was located close to the town of Garapan, so it was easy to find restaurants and enjoy sightseeing. We also had a great time using the beach bar because it was connected to the Micro beach. The hotel pool and facilities were clean and nice. Most importantly, I liked that the staff was kind and kept the lost articles! I recommend Piesta Resort for all Saipan tours at a reasonable price.)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dreamer749217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018
Google Translation

안녕하세요. 피에스타 리조트 & 스파를 이용해 주셔서 진심으로 감사의 말씀을 드리며,
항상 고객님들에게 즐거운 여행이 될 수 있도록 노력하는 리조트가 되겠습니다. 아울러 분실물을 발견하여 잘 보관한 직원과 부서에도 고객님의 따뜻한 말씀을 전달해서 보다 더 친절하고, 적극적으로 서비스할 수 있도록 하겠습니다.

그럼 가까운 시일내에 또 뵙기를 희망하며 다시 한번 사이판의 여행을 함께 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The service made our stay at the Fiesta Resort great! Staff at all levels went out of their way to make my family and I welcome. Room we stayed in the first night was a little noisy due to the early bedtime of our young children and the hotel staff moved us quickly and efficiently to a more quiet wing. We got an Executive room with lounge access and it was well worth it. A simple yet filling breakfast and a nice happy hour with snacks let us deicide if/when we wanted to venture out for food. Location was great as you were able to visit different shops and restaurants and go for a nice walk in the evenings.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aaron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Aaron,

Hafa Adai and thank you for choosing the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan for your recent holiday. We appreciate you sharing your comments with our Trip Advisor page as it helps our future guests to learn a little bit about Saipan and the resort.

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean, service and good location . We hope you'll recommend Fiesta Saipan to your friends and family visiting Saipan and we look forward to your next visit.

Once again, thank you so much.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at the Fiesta Resort & Spa in early December 2017.
Whenever I returned to the resort, I was greeted by name.
The employees at the lounge made us feel at home.
(Erin&Jennifer)
Good service, perfect location, beautiful view and lots of pools....
I enjoyed myself during the stay there.
See you soon again~~

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 4042018a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Hafa Adai 4042018a:

Thank you so much for choosing to return to Fiesta Saipan again! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments about Erin & Jennifer, the service, views and pools. Most importantly, we're pleased to learn that you enjoyed yourself at Fiesta. If you have another trip to Saipan in the future, please consider visiting us again.

Happy New Year!

Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

The Resort has a nice view with a beach!

Lots of facilities and good for a family with kids to stay.

Quite convenient- across the road there are shops and restaurants. A bit 5 min walk to access the Main Street with all the things you need.

Good to rent car and they have free parking lot.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Cobalt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Cobalt,

Hafa Adai and thank you for choosing the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan. We appreciate you sharing your valuable comments with our Trip Advisor page as it helps our future guests to learn a little bit about Saipan and the resort.

We hope you'll visit us again in the future.
Once again, thank you so much.

Sean Kim
Director of Operations
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan
Show less

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

2nd stay and can't wait to return back to Fiesta
We are back from our second visit to Fiesta Resrot in 2017. We had a regular room with ocean view on the sixth floor.
A main reason we keep coming back to Fiesta is the staff. They are warm and lovely and make one feel genuinely welcomed. From bellman to the restaurant crew and life guard, I want to thank these wonderful employees for working so hard to make our stay as great as it was.
Internet connection was quite reliable throughout the hotel and extends to the beach area. Great location and I love this resort.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Journey743771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest:

Happy holidays from Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan! We are grateful for your return visit as a 'repeater guest', especially learning that you value the friendliness of our wonderful staff. We do take pride in ensuring that our team are not only professional but genuinely hospitable.

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your review. Please do come back and visit us again!

Yours sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Consultant, Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews