We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
245
280
112
34
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
280
112
34
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiesta resortocean viewbeach barairport pickthe hotel staffrestaurants and shopsbath gelhotel is in a great locationother hotels in the areastaff was very friendly and helpfulsouth wingbeach sidewi fichinesepoolssunsetgarapan
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Much nicer hotel than the sister property in Guam. Rooms in better condition and overall property better looked after. Good central location and reliable wifi! Breakfast isn't much but location means plenty around in walking distance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Steve P,

Thank you for posting your review of the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan. We certainly appreciate your comments and pleased to hear that you enjoyed the centralized location and the property in general.

We hope that you'll visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I am writing this review to be appreciate of kindness and consideration of director of operations Sean Kim and staff working in FIESTA Resort SAIPAN.
My family are travelers from Korea and we stayed four nights from July 24 to July 28 in FIESTA Resort SAIPAN. By the way , my son fell sick and had a fever and vomited
during the trip. In an unfamilian foreign land, we are a sudden I was confused and be the work. so I asked for FIESTA Resort SAIPAN's help
After a moment, director of operations Seam Kim of FIESTA SAIPAN came to our room and gave my family a lot of information and assistance.
so I want to thank Sean Kim for the consideration and courtesy given to us and I want to thank staff in working in FIESTA SAIPAN

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank termykim007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear termykim007,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us recently and for recommending us so highly. I was thrilled to read that you were satisfied with our great services, and received the attention and care during your son's illness. I shall definitely relay your kind words to Mr. Sean Kim and our team as they would be happy to receive such positive feedback from one of our valued guests.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

I didn't stay at the hotel, but met some folks there for a send off. We had cocktails at Godfathers bar right on the beach! Beautiful location during sunset, and a great staff! Prices were reasonable and had a chance to take some family pictures

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shaneq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear shaneq;

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful sunset at Godfather's Beach Bar and that our property provided scenic backdrops for your family photos. We hope you will visit Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan again.

Sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Our room was clean and comfortable. The beach out front was great. We ordered food and had drinks at the cute little beach bar. Great staff! Location is right in the downtown of Garapan which had plenty of restaurants and shops. All of the tours we did would pick up and drop off in front of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank happypappler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear happyappler,

Hafa Adai and thank you for choosing the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan for your recent holiday. We appreciate you sharing your comments with our Trip Advisor page as it helps our future guests to learn a little bit about Saipan and the resort.

We're pleased to hear that you enjoyedyour clean and comfortable room, the Beach Bar and great staff. We hope you'll recommend Fiesta Saipan to your friends and family visiting Saipan and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for a decent 3-4 star hotel near the beach, main shops and restaurants in Saipan at a reasonable price, Fiesta is for you. The hotel has a nice pool area for families and kids and the beach offers crystal clear water for snorkeling or swimming. The hotel also has shops, an all-day dining cafe/buffet and a Japanese restaurant. It's a popular hotel for families with kids. The shops and restaurants are just a few steps away for those who like convenience without driving.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank KingstonW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kqsaipan, Consultant at Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Kingston W:

Hafa Adai from Saipan. Thank you for posting your recent review of the Fiesta Resort & Spa Saipan. We're glad that you enjoyed the hotel's pool, beach, restaurants in addition to the convenient location in Garapan. We strive to continually improve our services and products and your valuable feedback will assist us as well as other travelers.

We hope you will visit us again in the future.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Kanae Quinn
Fiesta Resort & Spa Consultant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews