We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,337 results
Traveller rating
1,031
143
95
40
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,031
143
95
40
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish house adult pool ko olina serenity pool noe restaurant disney hotel jw marriott family pool chocolate covered strawberries paddle boards breakfast buffet tennis courts two sinks man made lagoon in room dining ice water paradise cove
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 1,337 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My husband and I just returned from a trip to Four Seasons Oahu. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We did not do a lot of sightseeing. But, the resort is in a great location. We took advantage of the beautiful Adult pool (which had awesome staff and service), used the complimentary SUP, room service, and ate at all of the onsite restaurants. From check-in to check out and everything in between we couldn’t have asked for more. I would highly recommend staying here if you are planning a trip to Oahu. We have been to Four Seasons Maui, Four Seasons Haulalei, and now Four Seasons Oahu. All of which are top notch and worth every penny.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank scottcharpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Before we arrived, I received a welcome email asking me details about our trip, and the names of the guests. This made the experience very personalized and we were also able to check in early since they knew we were coming from Aulani. The room and hotel are breathtakingly beautiful. I never wanted to leave. The SUP was really fun and free for 30 minutes, didn’t have to wait long for a board. We also did the outrigger canoe trip which was really fun and the guys made getting in and out a breeze. The food at the breakfast buffet at La Hiki and the happy hour at Mina’s was superb. Can’t wait to go back. Four Seasons fan for life.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Each staff we encountered provided friendly welcoming attentive service from the valet to the check in to the dine in room service to housekeeping and laundry to restaurants. Every staff we encountered had an easy ready smile which made for comfortable stay throughout.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Kamaaina_Guest_2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Very confortable room, with great ocean view.
Delicious food at breakfast and lunch.
Amazing swimming pools and lovely beach.
The location is very good, although it´s a little far from downtown and the comercial area of the island.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Paulaviagemdefamilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

It was the best experience in a luxury hotel ever. Everyone was friendly and happy. We felt at home. The hotel itself is amazing. The food is great and the location couldn't be better. The pool was super nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank ferraz_kamila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews