We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy hour!”

Fleetwood's on Front St
Reserve with OpenTable
Fleetwood's on Front St is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 293 Restaurants in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$26 - US$65
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We love coming here for happy hour! Such a fun environment. The food is phenomenal and the cocktails are to die for.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank traveltheworld379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

130 - 134 of 4,191 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018

Awesome experience. Special had beef Wellington, lobster, shrimp, and scallops. Everything was done perfect. Squash bisque was outstanding. Phillip our waiter was fun and professional. The view from the second floor is breathtaking. Perfect night.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank SURESHOT17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Located in the tallest building on Front Street in Lahaina, Fleetwood's restaurant commands a spectacular ocean view from its rooftop bar. The Old Lahaina Store built in 1916 has been transformed into a multilevel dining destination by owner Mick Fleetwood, the drummer and cofounder of the classic rock band Fleetwood Mac. With two floors of live entertainment and with an ambitious, delicious selection of creative cuisine, Fleetwood's is a real must for a meal or Happy Hour experience. They are Open daily for lunch at 11am, with Happy Hour and $1 oysters from2-5pm and dinner from 5-10pm.
We were fortunate to book a reservation for a rooftop table at sunset on our anniversary. Opting for the three course price fix we enjoyed a mixed salad abundant with perfectly fresh avocado, grilled swordfish on a bed of locally sourced produce and crime brûlée for dessert.
The setting, service and food was excellent and we will happily return to Fleetwood's whenever we are fortunate to visit Maui again.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KLE2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We have just had a bite to eat during happy hour and what a treat. A live band was playing who were amazing. The food was delicious. My meal took some time to arrive and the staff were so apologetic and attentive even though I was just happy enjoying the atmosphere and could have waited all day!!! After nearly 3 weeks on holiday it was one of the highlights.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you, for a wonderful finally of our visit to this great place! Couldn't have been better, the food was amazing, drinks were awesome! Music by Mr. West was outstanding.
Wish I had found it sooner!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank rachael g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fleetwood's on Front St also viewed

 

Been to Fleetwood's on Front St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing