We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Outfitters Kauai
from US$135.08
More Info
from US$196.87
More Info
from US$156.02
More Info
from US$123.96
More Info
Reviews (1,862)
Filter reviews
1,699 results
Traveller rating
1,424
190
45
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,424
190
45
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming hole rope swing zipline tour kipu ranch bike ride pasta salad hidden valley water zip waimea canyon cookies motorized boat secret falls stand up paddle board indiana jones juice day adventure a lot of fun
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 1,699 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

The adrenaline ride is a must! Ross our guide was quirky and personable! The bamboo splash pool was sooo refreshing! Definitely a to-do when in Poipu:)
Thank you sooo much!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank soheda7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Elvis and Ross were awesome tour guides! The hiking was great even with the muddy terrain. Rope swinging and rope lining into the water was a ton of fun also. The zip-lining is what made my experience amazing. So much fun all around!! I recommend 100%!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rpackfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

This was really fun with awesome views. Our guides, Isaac and Zack identified all the points of interest. We have never done anything like this before, but will do it again on our next trip to the island.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank HiMileage987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We did the Treehouse Plus Zipline Course. It was fantastic. Our crew (Saber, Daniel, Kevin and Keith) were Amazing. Safety was their number 1 priority. Saber has a wealth of knowledge of Kauai. He also gave us some great insight on good hikes and places to eat.
Our experience overall was excellent!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We recently went on the Outfitters Kauai zip and splash tour from our cruise ship. It was the highlight of our time in Kauai. With a grandma in our group we were a little apprehensive, but with Ross as our chief guide we had no problems at all. He helped the nervous, encouraged the smallest and cheered on the entire group. His challenging riddles and local tall tales entertained us as we walked between towers or enjoyed our picnic lunch. The rest of the crew, Danelle, Frank, and Kevin were a pleasure to be with as well.
The six regular zip lines were fun and interesting. The seventh line, a tee-bar type — hold and drop and splash — was an extra perk enjoyed by almost everyone in our group. The course was not for the really adventurous soul, but just fine for a family's afternoon outing from the cruise ship. Just long enough. Just adventurous enough. A treat for all.
And one more shout out to whoever writes Ross’s paycheck, you’re not paying him enough. He’s a treasure!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Tootsie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews