We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”
Review of Jo Jo's

Jo Jo's
Ranked #2 of 20 Quick Bites in Hanalei
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great HI Shave Ice! We came back a second time on our trip and would love to visit again. Yummmmmmmy!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 889lyndas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2021

Super great flavors. Kind of weird how they put their ice over ices cream. I'd skip that. Just do Ice, Flavor and perhaps a splash of cream across the top for extra goodness.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Flora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

Stumbled on this little gem. We fell in love with the South Shore shaved Ice!! Had to go again before we left Kauai.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Marichels70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

OMG! Although I have traveled to several Hawaiian Islands, this was my first experience with JoJos Hawaiian Ice! I tried the rainbow ice over fresh macadamia ice cream, and it was pure unadulterated mouth heaven! I am dreaming about my next trip to JoJos. There are many delicious combinations to chose from on the menu, or you are free to create your own combination of ice creams, flavored syrup and toppings. My creation was just as beautiful as it was delicious!

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SessaBocasconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

Jo Jo's was recommended to us. We ended up going 3 times. We loved it. I wish they had a children's size for their combinations because they're small size is huge.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank susanaD9110VE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jo Jo's also viewed

 

Been to Jo Jo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.