We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
5
9
4
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
9
4
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My car wasn’t broken into, and that’s the only reason this place gets a two and not a one star rating. Don’t people. Just don’t with this place. It smells, it’s dirty and it looks like it’s in a bad area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Zach R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

This is the worst and Horrible Hotel we’ve ever stayed in our LIFE. Our room had a terrible BAD SMELL. And the CARPET are so DIRTY&VERY BAD SMELL. The Bed is so BAD. No Hair Dryer. The Toilet is very very old and dirty. The mirror was so Old. The towels had stain and old. Almost its very hard to sleep because of the Bad Smell of the room. Dont Stay here, All i can say is this ROYAL INN Motel is HORRIBLE MOTEL in Casper Wyoming...

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Merlita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice place to stay overnight. It was off the interstate but not hard to find. Older hotel but beds were comfortable and shower worked great! Had late check in, but everything went well. Quick pastry for breakfast with coffee.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

For the price it is great. The beds are super comfy. Its definitely outdated etc but for the price, you get amazing sleep! Didn't try their breakfast. Walls are thin, I heard the night clerk talking on the phone half the night outside our room. But again, very comfy beds at least.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mt_hotmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Ok I admit it, if I had been arriving here by myself as a lone female I would have driven past. The fabric of the building is way past its best but be brave, come on in. The reception doesnt look much better but Larry and his team are absolutely lovely. Our room was upstairs. You could see the outside via the airconditioning unit but inside the 2 double beds were comfortable and the linen fresh and clean. There is a tv, microwave and fridge. Again the bathroom has seen better days but was actually spotless.
We had been told there was no breakfast but again Larry - bless his heart provides coffee and some packet pastries in the reception every day if you want them. There was nowhere obvious to walk to for a meal but he directed us to Johnny J's diner and we had a fine supper there.
This probably isnt somewhere you want to base yourself for a luxury holiday but as somewhere clean to lay your head its absolutely fine

Room Tip: I would ask for an upstairs room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews