We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
121
63
33
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
63
33
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf nice campground seasonal campers shuffle board pay showers thousand trails wagon ride camping cabin camp store location is excellent bathroom shower enjoyed our stay holiday weekend well maintained and clean dells activities fire pit staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

First of all shower rooms were dirty with hair very filled with hair which I know happens but someone should be checking these. Also should have been told when we booked a week in advance it was a birthday weekend for the camp so a very loud dj would be playing until 11 at night no relaxing weekend for us as we were out right next to pool which was very noisy very nice sites would stay again as long as no party it was very very loud could barely hear ourselves talk

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joesphab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Everything was pretty much spot on. So you guys are doing a great job making people feel cared for. My only disappointment was that you guys had many of the roads blocked with chain and some kind of closed little flags hanging from it. This took away from the feel of the camp and made it more like a construction site. I wouldn't recommend anyone as long as those unsightly barriers were still there. People go to camp to get away from the city and construction headaches. Your roped up areas reminded me of it in some ways. So it just made us feel that this was not well thought-out and customers feeling it was a decision with just your bottom dollar in mind.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlexHerrera2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Cabin rental was very nice but somewhat expensive, pool is FANTASTIC! and no family activities are available after 5pm...no mini golf, no tennis, no basketball, no ice cream for the kids. Store closes at 5 as well, so no ice, no firewood - cannot even get a soda after 5pm. The pool is open til 10pm. Location is great and very close to Wisconsin Dells!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nov69angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

It was nice, staff was great we didn't really have any problems. Any questions we had were answered in a friendly and polite way. We all had fun, we enjoyed the pool and everything was as clean as you should expect an outdoor environment to be.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riveraerys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Arrowhead is a great place to take family, friends or pets. The people are so friendly, and the staff are so attentive. Camping there is like a vacation for me and my family. I've been there quite a few times and will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Billie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews