We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$104
View deal
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
111
60
18
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
60
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk check in was easy room was clean late check pool area was clean decent size enjoyable stay would definitely stay here again interstate motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021

do not advertise breakfast! Unfair to families traveling on a budge.
There should be maid service for stay over guests.
I don't like carpet in hotels, that should be removed.
Pool area was clean.
Nice area to sit outside for dinner.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leanngauger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Check in was easy. Room was a bit dated looking but clean. Out of way location so good to park a vehicle with a trailer attached. ' Breakfast ' was a joke. Coffee, water, a very small juice box and an applesauce cup. It should have been billed as a liquid breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean. Hotel staff helpful and kind. Check-in was quick. Pool was nice. Breakfast is very small, but we knew that before booking. Rooms were well supplied. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Becky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

I had a bad fall the night before our stay. I could barely walk and the hotel made sure we were near an entrance door. They made sure we had extra pillows for m elevating needs. Front desk was very helpful when we asked to use our Wyndham member card for a late check out.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Candida B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

Stayed here one night solo in September. Details...

COVID NOTES: Masks are required but not enforced - most people seemed to walk around without them, right by the front desk, and no one said anything. This is only partially the hotel's fault but if they made it much more obvious they were required, more people would comply. There were a few other signs about social distancing. Seems like they were just doing the minimum and not really making an effort to get it right.

ALL ELSE: Rooms are fine and typical for price point. Decent size. Beds OK except for super-thin pillows. No thermostat, just window unit. Bathrooms showing some wear and tear, ceiling tiles rusting at frame. Common spaces fine, seemed clean. Pool and hot tub area is spacious and seemed in good shape, towels provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. Not walking distance to much, just FYI, but easy off the interstate if driving. Town proper is across the highway and a bit of a walk with no sidewalks. So probably better for a short stop off the road then a long stay involving the town.

It is just fine for the price point.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews