We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very bland...some entrees”
Review of Mariachi Loco

Mariachi Loco
Ranked #1 of 38 Restaurants in River Falls
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very bland...some entrees lukewarm. Just an “okay” experience. Chips and salsa were best part of dinner.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Stay40680450985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2020

You may find yourself craving your favorite entree and returning often to family owned Mariachi Loco. Such great food, service, and prices consistently.
Also a fun group destination as society's current restrictions slowly lift. Yum!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 243annmariek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Great food, great prices and great service. It’s that simple. Really can’t go wrong here. Small family owned restaurant that cares.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank Putnik4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Best food every. I love the service very nice people. My favorite shrimp and chips every! I would always come here for the best food and drinks and for a good time!

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank princessalicias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020

It was great to hear our favorite Mexican Restuarant was open again. So this week we just had to make it a point to have a great lunch again. We were both very pleased with our meals and will be back there again very soon,.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Larry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mariachi Loco also viewed

 

Been to Mariachi Loco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.