We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
332
139
84
28
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
332
139
84
28
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor bar the bean fire pit beautiful renovation overlooking lake como cheese curds hotel is beautiful stay and play package beautiful lobby outdoor space steam room pool area can't wait to come back lounge chairs williams bay rooms are nice late check
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Came to this place as part of a wedding party! Everything about this place is great! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends. As well as come back in the summer

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank felixm8212018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaior, General Manager at The Ridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

felixm8212018, We're glad you enjoyed your stat at The Ridge. We look forward to seeing you again this summer! Best, Todd B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Beautiful, relaxing. Well managed. We wanted for nothing while we were there. The restaurants in the building were wonderful. The accommodations were perfect. The view from my room was nice (lake view). Everything was clean and inviting. I will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deborag531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaior, General Manager at The Ridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

deborag531, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Ridge. All the Best, Todd B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

DO NOT DO NO GO to this hotel!
The pictures look nice but are very deceiving! The spa needs to be shut down, it is a health violation! DO NOT go there, it is dirty, moldy, freezing, unhygienic, you will be sorry if you waste your time on this rude nonrelaxing trip. The locker room reeked of urine, there were bugs, no slippers,bloody sheets, the ceiling is about to collapse. The rooms are old, loud, terrible sleep. Bar staff was rude, unhelpful. The manager did try to fix things, but our trip was ruined with multiple disappointments! Don't order any room service, it was a ripoff, horrible cupcakes, flat

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaior, General Manager at The Ridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Lesly A, While our spa could use a renovation, your statement(s) are inaccurate. Sincerely, Todd B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We had our wedding here and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that us and our guests were taken care of the entire weekend. Corki who was our coordinator did a fantastic job and gave us her undivided attention all weekend which made my husband and I feel truly at ease.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valindsey87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights because they hosted the Brew & Blues and Burger Throwdown events. It was a great experience all around! The hotel is beautiful and my view of the lake was great!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DDB53545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaior, General Manager at The Ridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

DDB53545, We're glad you enjoyed your weekend getaway at The Ridge. Thank you for sharing your comments. Best, Todd B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews